Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 443 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Mospan

25. November 2021

very happy with the purchase

finally this device got into my family. now my drums will sound even better, thank you, great emulation

M. O'Brien

26. Oktober 2021

The best thing ever

Use this to make drums sound epic! Simply a must have! I use it to add sparlkle anywhere. Buy it now.

G. Pana

11. Oktober 2021

A M A Z I N G!

I've been used the hardware for a very long period. I also purchased the plugin version.
I'm so impressed. The sound, is there 90% of the hardware. WOW! If you know how to tweak the sound, you will have 99% results. The Hardware is giving you less distortion and a bit more warmth. As I said, tweak yourself and you'll get the results ;)
I love this plugin. My #1 on vocals, guitars, synth, drums.

M. Vogel

11. Oktober 2021

super smooth Compressor

In the standard settings (without Distortion and Filters) this compressor is super smooth and works very well for vocals.

C. Turbin

27. September 2021

Very Versatile. Very effective

The plugin version to me sounds indistinguishable to the racked-up version. It's one of those super unique and versitile compressors that can be used for anything from subtle vocal compression to complete audio annhilation, and the varying states between.

W. McGilvray

26. September 2021

Didn’t disappoint

Now one of my go to compressors.

B. Sullivan

23. September 2021

Worth the price of admission!

This plugin is everything you want it to be! I'm really impressed with this plugin! Now I can cut back (just a little bit) on my go to compressor (1176). Nice job UAD!

L. Ooley

20. September 2021

Own the hardware, this emulation is perfect.

I've A/B'd this plug against the hardware on multiple sources, and wow, I'm blown away at it's accuracy and detail. Now I can have Distressors wherever I want them, on as many channels as I want, in a couple of clicks. All the richness is there, all the nuance. Just lovely.

S. Escudero Sarmiento

18. August 2021

Must have compressor

It’s a very nice compressor!
Works fine and sounds good!

S. Tydeman

11. August 2021

Seriously Awesome!

Brilliant piece of hardware / software. Love it! Works a charm on vocals, bass, guitars, kick, snare....list goes on. Used it on every mix since purchasing.

D. Murphy

21. Juli 2021

Must have compressor

Add great tube saturation, energy and body to any source... excitement too. It's a classic.

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Drum Bus!

apply on every Drum Bus it is!

B. Jarrell

8. Juli 2021

I wish my wife was this dirty!!!

Seriously! This is one of the rare few plugins that exist that you can slap on almost anything and get great results without all the hassle!

M. Hagan

6. Juli 2021

As advertised!

I’ve wanted to pull the trigger on this plugin for some time. Well worth the wait. Definitely gives vocals more presence.

A. Rudolph

30. Juni 2021

Fantastisch!!

Absolut authentische Plugin Version des Hardwaregerätes. Stabil und so gut bedienbar wie es ein Plugin sein kann.

G. Amstel

30. Juni 2021

Very good!

It’s a very nice compressor!
Works fine and sounds good!

G. Amstel

30. Juni 2021

Very good!

It’s a very nice compressor!
Works fine and sounds good!

N. Dubo

25. Juni 2021

Magnífico

Funciona realmente genial... Estoy a gusto con este gran compresor... YEAHHH

S. Tavra

22. Juni 2021

wunderbares Tool

momentan nutze ich den distressor für Drums. wären die Klänge Bilder hätten sie klare scharfe Konturen und kräftige Farben. das Tool bringt einiges auf den Punkt. möchte es nicht mehr missen.

z. valentine

22. Juni 2021

Great sounding plugin

This plugin really shines on everything. When I use it on vocals it does not flatten transients even at high gain reduction and the best of it is that it sounds great. Highly recommended.

1-20 von 443 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23