elysia• mpressor

elysia• mpressor

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

elysia• mpressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 64 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. m

26. Januar 2019

great Effect

Very good one!!!

E. Romano

17. Januar 2019

Mpressor - Meat of Rock’n’Roll))

This little Monster able to make a cool Club and Rock injections in ur track )))!!!

R. Bürger

15. Dezember 2018

elysia• mpressor :) :) :)

Absolut der geilste Kompressor den es Gibt !!!!!!

T. Varga

14. Juli 2018

Nice

Great presets, great sound

m. chalkiopoulos

11. Juli 2018

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

m. chalkiopoulos

11. Juli 2018

modern character for drum buss

This plugin is the best by far with modern character for drum buss or bass and vocals too!
everything is sitting easily in the mix. Thank u

S. Roefs

18. Juni 2018

One of those plugin I never use

Never took the time to get to know this one. And I don't miss it.

E. Pensa

13. Februar 2018

Excellent !

Very tight, easy to use compressor. The presets are killer, truly a unique piece of gear.

C. Christe

17. Januar 2018

Unfassbar flexibel

Der mpressor bietet nahezu unendlich viele Soundvarianten durch super Schaltungen und nicht zuletzt durch die den EQ. Bisher macht er auf allen Audioquellen einer super Figur und auch interessante Sounddesigns lassen sich erstellen. Er macht einfach Spaß!

S. Imbierowicz

9. Januar 2018

very goood and universal tool

fat and flexible. one of my favorites on tracks. the reason i give 4, not 5 stars is absence of mix/dry knob. that knob would make this compressor iconic.

r. green

25. November 2017

go get this right now

i love love this for puch and crarity

J. Boyat

1. August 2017

Impressive compressor

So good that I bought the hardware.
The Swiss knife compressor, excellent on guitar, piano, Rhodes, Bass and even on the orchestra and certainly on other instruments.
I don't use it for sound design but with low ratio with 4 or 6 db of gain reduction with "GR Limit" at 4 db and a subtitle "EQ Gain".

"Et voilà", my favorite compressor

Jm

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

Underrated brutal compressor!

This compressor can be seriously fast. I love it for clamping down and distorting drum transients in parallel. The release times can also be very fast, but the curves are always musical. The negative ratios and exp release offer more creative sounds which can be fun too.

There is some aliasing when using more extreme settings, but I really couldn't care when it sounds as great as this plugin does!

j. sonneveld

25. Januar 2017

Elysia.mpressor

The Elysia.mpressor is a great tool to give drums much more power.
It also has very useful functions for creative sound design, (e.g. the eq gain/freq knobs).

G. Hampton

19. Januar 2017

Very Musical

This is a very colorful and musical compressor. I am glad I pulled the trigger on this one.

K. Gilroy

15. Januar 2017

MUCH MORE THAN A COMPRESSOR

Even though, most of the time the 1176's and the LA-2A's really do the best job, I always try the elysia MPRESSOR. It does amazing things that no other compressor can do AND it can perform as well as 80 percent of all the rest in normal applications. - GILROY

L. Alin Gabriel

15. Januar 2017

Mojo

Tweakable predictible behavior. Good sound and vibe.

S. Brown

14. Januar 2017

Elysiais just great

Put a texture on the signal that is totally different from what I have ever heard. Great sound.

A. Hylander

14. Januar 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

A. Hylander

14. Januar 2017

Strong Character

A strong compressor with a lot of power, so a little goes a long way.
First impressions... Punchy, clean sounding with many options to get the sound you're looking for.

1-20 von 64 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4