elysia• alpha compressor Collection

elysia• alpha compressor Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

elysia• alpha compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fornes Berenguer

12. Oktober 2019

Imprecindible en el Mastering bus!!

Compresión precisa y transparente con una naturalidad increíble, el compressor definitivo para el mastering.

P. Uszyński

5. Juni 2019

Ah, what a beautiful workhorse!

Can a workhorse be beautiful? Yes, and this is the case of elysia• alpha! When in need of transparent, precise compression for literally anything (drums, bass, backing vocals, synths, guitars) - go for alpha. It lets you keep your mixes really, really clean where needed. Doesn't provide you with "tons of colour", but it's not mean this way. Pair it with Distressor, 1176 or anything else of your choice for chosen tracks/groups and you're more than fine.

Highly, highly recommended, tested for a short time so far, but heavily with synths, guitars, vocals (singing and a TV voice-over), bass and drums (gave very good results with electronic pop/IDM genres).

Saying goodbye to Waves C1 right now :) <3

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

interesting some times

Subtle, for my opinion not that easy to adjust perfectly.
Can distort, pay attention.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Amazing MS compression and Eqs!

Great compressor for stereo bus, MS comp and EQ!A great tool to have!

A. Hume

24. Januar 2019

Unbelievable Master Compressor

You can easily get SSL-style punch or extremely transparent compression. The soft clip function sounds like crap on masters, but that's to be expected with most basic clippers. Perfectly useable function for individual tracks. The 'warm' button also sounds great, I really like the linked M/S over unlinked for mastering as well. This isn't just for mastering, but an extremely detailed mixing or tracking comp.

E. Romano

17. Januar 2019

Great compressor!!!

Elisya Compressor and Mpressor are really masterpieces! Making really cool punchy drums and have amazing settings for others instruments and vocals! For Mastering - absolutely perfect!!!!)))

M. Sudhakar

15. Januar 2019

Mastering Comp

I use the Elysia Alpha Compressor specially for M/S Compression. Sounds smooth and up front!

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

Elysia Alpha Compressor Rezension

mein Lieblingscompressor, von unauffällig Weich bis Knallhart, alles möglich. TOLL

b. berkovic

13. Januar 2019

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

b. berkovic

13. Januar 2019

Alpha Compressor,must have

What I can say, absolutely great tool for mostly any situation

张. 张

7. Januar 2019

elysia• alpha compressor

Transparent sound, production width, and some mid-frequency and low-frequency upgrades, some songs are still very suitable.

L. Roccatagliati

31. Dezember 2018

Great drum compressor

really good on drum buss. it push all drums clearly and in a smooth way. need to study it more for the rest

N. Gureev

28. Dezember 2018

First compressor to make it to my master bus chain!

Underrated. Grab this plugin while it's 70% off!
The ONLY COMPRESSOR THAT CONSISTENTLY WORKS ON MY MASTER BUS!

L. Lörincz

19. Dezember 2018

A Definitely Must Have On Your MasterChain !!!

I started to use this magnificent tool on my every master chain and not only!
Love it for his warm and depth and stereo image that it gives to all my tracks..
Thank you UAD & Brainworx for this wonderful plugin!
All the best!
Best regards,
Lörincz

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

The hulk in mixing

Good 4 parallel comp nice soft clipper

C. Mastering Casa Rara

16. November 2018

Best compressor for mastering purposes

In order to leveling and compress Mid Side, is a usefull tool, clean if you want, also can be very very bad ass! Love side chain, saturation and paralell compression features!

T. Atkins

9. Oktober 2018

OK Master Compressor

Very useful for the subtle frequencies. Works hand in hand with the Manley Massive Passive on my mastering chain. Recommended

T. Atkins

9. Oktober 2018

OK Master Compressor

Very useful for the subtle frequencies. Works hand in hand with the Manley Massive Passive on my mastering chain. Recommended

A. Müller

25. Juli 2018

Excellent compressor

Clean and transparent, i am using this compressor for different electronic styles of music. I demoed this one while looking for a mastering compressor und the clarity was great. Catch this comp on a sale and you'll be happy!

s. Pfeiffer

15. Juli 2018

Elegant

Beautiful, subtle and refined...at least until you engage the soft clip, then things can get unruly! The MS process and Niveau filtering are life-changing sweetening tools.

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6