Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. MACMULLEN

16. Juli 2019

Million $ gold tone perfection

I quit buying bass amps uad provided the muthaload gold bass magic eden wt800 bass amp light years beyond belief thanks again for your wizardly genious visions . RetroshackRmac

G. Herrera

14. Juli 2019

Never using anything else ever

I have at least 8 bass plugins and like them fine, but when I got this EDEN WT800 my jaw hit the floor, It sounds so good to me for my rock music wow. Plenty of options too, and can't stop playing with it, I really found a big bass sound!! Thank you guys and gals at UA.

T. Engel

14. Juni 2019

Klassische Sache

Ich habe bereits die Ampeg-Serie von UAD. Ich spiele selbst Bass und ich finde die Amps Klasse. Der Eden-Amp komplettiert die Sammlung für den Bass-Sound. Ein runder voluminöser Klang, er ist sehr gut einzustellen und eine große Hilfe beim Mix - der Eden WT800 verleiht dem Bass Durchsetzungsvermögen und verfügt über eine Reihe guter Voreinstellungen. - Ich kann das Plugin empfehlen.

L. Decavele

26. April 2019

Un vrai son de basse !!!

Nouveau dans le monde UAD, je découvre les plugins. Avec mes J-Basse et P-Basse ça sonne comme si c'était repiqué. Tellement simple et tellement bon... Incroyable ! J'adoreeeeeeee !!!!!!!

R. Hortensius

12. April 2019

Great bass plugin !

I am mainly a guitarist that fool around on the bass for recording purposes , this makes my cheap hundred dollar bass sound pretty decent !

A. Heinzelmann

19. Februar 2019

Very good Emulation

This Plugin is very good with my apollo 8p for recording and reamping for natural Sound of the WT800. I use it for the often, when i record the bass via DI-Box.

T. Dodds

12. Februar 2019

Instantly won me over with its tone

The Eden bass amp is my current favourite of UAD's bass lineup. I was almost certain I'd grab the Ampeg bundle (they also sound great) but the Eden emulation is extraordinarily rich and characterful. It's more versatile than I was expecting, too. It can push out a really tight and refined low end (I tend to prefer being restrained in the lows, and play mostly through my bridge pickup). It sits really snugly in my mixes. It also offers some nice distorted tones—again, great when you want something that isn't overwhelming. All in all, not the kind of tone I saw myself using, but I'm glad I've now discovered it!

p. reid

13. Januar 2019

Eden, Softube, UAD, Bass Amp

Whats not to like ? about this setup. Rich quality bass, Softube's secret weapon sauce, Uad platform invitation... Unison.
This is a fantastic option to have, for bass, kick primarily, but search further & you will reveal a wide range of textures that will inspire you.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

9. Januar 2019

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

9. Januar 2019

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

9. Januar 2019

Great Amp Simulation

easy to adjust, special the Bi-Amping Mode. I am using from time to time.
My favourites are the Ampeg Simulations. For me their sound is with more charackter and punch.

R. Rattay

17. Dezember 2018

drums or bass

A fine plugin.
Flexible with fast and fat results.

A. Diederich

15. August 2018

Great flexible amp

Makes a great counterpart for more modern tones and for a lot of different sonic territory. It is easy to tweak this to generate most of the tones I am trying to go for, and the presets actually give usable launching points for a wide range of styles. Pretty much just using this and the ampeg and covering my needs.

M. Christopher

8. Mai 2018

Eden WT800 just does the business

I was not really sure what to expect - my bass playing partner was using this on a track and it flagged that I did not have the plug-in. So I listened to the track for a few months trying to get my head around the guitar parts - these parts were tightly aligned with the bass. I struggled because the bass kept disappearing into the rest of the track, so I got the bright idea to try the Eden demo. I bought it about ten minutes after trying the demo for the first time...this is an excellent plug-in!

E. Russell

26. April 2018

Nice Surprise..I Couldn't Be Happier!

I'm surprised this amp doesn't receive more love. It covers a wide variety of tonal options, however I really like it for its modern sounds. The presets are very good and in many cases will be all you need. I primarily produce Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Pop. I rely on the Eden WT800 amp and the Ampeg B15N for all of my bass needs. The Apollo with its Unison technology, continue to surprise and deliver excellent quality.

B. Delaunay

13. April 2018

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

p. gunning

9. April 2018

This one!!

Tried the others, this is the best.

A. Casadio

31. März 2018

Absolutely Amazing!!!

I really enjoyed this fantastic plugin for my bass... just simply and powerfull!

G. Roberts

28. März 2018

Sounds so good it improves your playing

I added this amp to a project that was already underway, with bass that had already been recorded. As soon as I started playing through it, I captured the entire track with more finesse than the original. It sounded sooo good that it made me lay down a hotter track on a single take, and I had just been trying it for fun. Like when you pick up a better quality instrument than you've ever played before and it lets you play licks you have never been able to before... that's what the Eden plug is like.

M. Buracchi

13. März 2018

Great Amp

Uad there is nothing to say, an amp that can give you a pop, rock, blues, metal sound ... it takes you wherever you want. Buy it guys

1-20 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4