Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 93 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fareri

28. Oktober 2020

Incredibile sound

Amazing bass amp with a great depht and warm sound. To must have.

L. Jiang

14. Oktober 2020

Full realistic sounding

It reminds me how good those Eden gear are.

G. Hall

9. Oktober 2020

such a rich sound

I absolutely love this plugin. The sound is so full. I've been going back on previous recordings and replacing many of my bass amp plugins with this one. Superb control.

S. Davis

6. Oktober 2020

Very Nice

It works exactly as it should. It is not as easy to fit in the mix as others but it is very cool.

D. Milella

12. August 2020

Eden as good as the one I used to own!!

Years ago I would have said that simulating a bass or guitar amp was just not possible and at that time it was true. Everything sounded not even close to the real deal. However, with the speed that technology is running at programs like these have become so good that it is flat out amazing! What you can accomplish in the box blows my mind everyday I sit down in front of my computer and play. Don't misunderstand, I still play the parts (guitar, bass, and vocal at the very least) but I haven't used an amp to record in a long time. I used to tour with the EDEN WT800 and did so with several different bands ranging from funk rock to classic rock and even country rock. Eden always had a fitting sound for me and the same is true with this plugin! Every sound is there and sounds and feels so much like playing in a studio with your cabinet in another room with a couple mic's on it that it simply is astonishing!

G. Harris

15. Juli 2020

Amazing for tracking

Full disclosure: I haven't had this long enough to really put it through the paces. I bought initially for tracking/monitoring. It's really fantastic-- especially now that everything is being done remote. The bass sounds and "feels" like it should. You could dial in some intense EQ curves, but the color and tone with all EQ at high noon and a the Enhance around 9:00 does the job really well. It has heft and depth in the lows without getting mushy-- but crank the input gain and you'll get some hair on it, if you want.

J. Manness

11. Juli 2020

The bass amp to purchase

I really like the free Ampeg bass amp that comes with the Apollo, but when reviewing demos the paid amps, the WT800 easily stood out and supplements the Ampeg. My bass playing is a 1, but my tone is a 10 thanks to this in the unison slot! Excellent presets, too!

J. North

29. Juni 2020

Seriously Useful

This thing is totally legit sounding and extremely versatile.

m. tatem

7. Mai 2020

Thump with a whole lotta azzz!

I having owned the real amp years ago can say Ua nailed it 100% Thank You guys! It’s simply amazing and it’s a great contrast to Ampeg which is amazing as well!!! Buy this you won’t regret it!

D. Sheets

17. April 2020

Warwick sounds great w this stack

My warwick FnA Jazzman sounds beast through this stack. Well done people

J. RAPHA

25. März 2020

Vraiment très efficace pour donner un caractère à une basse.

Très très facile d'utilisation, les presets fournis, sont très bons, on arrive rapidement au son souhaité. C'est devenu mon plugin favoris pour les basses. Franchement très bon plugin vous pouvez l'éssayer vous ne serez pas deçus.

C. Lattimore

13. Februar 2020

My favorite Bass amp plug-in so far

It is very smooth yet still cuts through.

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

Eden WT-800

I am really happy to have purchased this bass amp. It has such a cool range of tones from classic to modern and sounds incredible with bass synth too.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

The Best!!!

The best Bass Amp!!!!

H. Thomas

21. Dezember 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

H. Thomas

21. Dezember 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

S. Laurendeau

16. Dezember 2019

Simply Amazing

I played a physical Eden 800 before and the sound stuck with me for years. I play Aguilar amps now which I love but I missed the Eden so I bought the plug in and I am super stoked about it.

UAD User

5. Dezember 2019

Fantastic!


Eden WT 800 is similar to real amp.

R. Bouma

23. November 2019

All you need

I fell in love with this deep warm No nonsens bass sound. Plug in my Fenser Jb and oh my.. great standing bass amp with hardly any mixing to do. It just sits right there.

e. pinna

26. Oktober 2019

Another fantastic one! Well done!

Just like the original, it sounds perfect for pumping bass but perfect for Jaco stuff too!
Only negative point is the speakers options screen is a bit difficult to understand and see what you are doing....

1-20 von 93 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5