Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eden® WT800 Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. tatem

7. Mai 2020

Thump with a whole lotta azzz!

I having owned the real amp years ago can say Ua nailed it 100% Thank You guys! It’s simply amazing and it’s a great contrast to Ampeg which is amazing as well!!! Buy this you won’t regret it!

D. Sheets

17. April 2020

Warwick sounds great w this stack

My warwick FnA Jazzman sounds beast through this stack. Well done people

J. RAPHA

25. März 2020

Vraiment très efficace pour donner un caractère à une basse.

Très très facile d'utilisation, les presets fournis, sont très bons, on arrive rapidement au son souhaité. C'est devenu mon plugin favoris pour les basses. Franchement très bon plugin vous pouvez l'éssayer vous ne serez pas deçus.

C. Lattimore

13. Februar 2020

My favorite Bass amp plug-in so far

It is very smooth yet still cuts through.

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

Eden WT-800

I am really happy to have purchased this bass amp. It has such a cool range of tones from classic to modern and sounds incredible with bass synth too.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

The Best!!!

The best Bass Amp!!!!

H. Thomas

21. Dezember 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

H. Thomas

21. Dezember 2019

Helpful in the Mix

The most Bass-Amp-Plugins and the like might simulate an Bass Amplifier, but they don´t really help you in the mix, so my experience. But this one is different, this way. Just try out some presets, and for sure you will find one, you can work with, by making a few little changes, to adapt it to your mix easily!

S. Laurendeau

16. Dezember 2019

Simply Amazing

I played a physical Eden 800 before and the sound stuck with me for years. I play Aguilar amps now which I love but I missed the Eden so I bought the plug in and I am super stoked about it.

UAD User

5. Dezember 2019

Fantastic!


Eden WT 800 is similar to real amp.

R. Bouma

23. November 2019

All you need

I fell in love with this deep warm No nonsens bass sound. Plug in my Fenser Jb and oh my.. great standing bass amp with hardly any mixing to do. It just sits right there.

e. pinna

26. Oktober 2019

Another fantastic one! Well done!

Just like the original, it sounds perfect for pumping bass but perfect for Jaco stuff too!
Only negative point is the speakers options screen is a bit difficult to understand and see what you are doing....

e. pinna

26. Oktober 2019

Another fantastic one! Well done!

Just like the original, it sounds perfect for pumping bass but perfect for Jaco stuff too!
Only negative point is the speakers options screen is a bit difficult to understand and see what you are doing....

M. Drasner

20. Oktober 2019

Can't Stop Using It!

I am a bassist who is primarily using the Eden WT800 plugin for tracking and live performance applications. Literally nothing bad to say about this one! The mics/cabs/mixer section is super functional for dialing in an exact sound. Very intuitive interface with lots of parameters that can be modified, without feeling like it's overwhelming. If a super crisp, insanely deep bass tone is what you're after, then look no further!

C. Albright

15. Oktober 2019

Big bottom end

Fat round bass comes out of this thing. Same basic architecture as all the softube amp emulation plugs but this is probably one of my favorite versions of it. I play a rickenbacker 4001 and I think it pairs nicely with the eden.

t. taeksu

13. September 2019

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

소리가 맑고 매우 훌륭한 사운드를 보여준다.

R. Whitney

4. September 2019

Great Sound

Like someone else said, I'm a guitarist who fools around on bass for recording. I've been a longtime Ampeg guy, having owned both SVT Classic and Pro 3 heads with 4x10 and 8x10 cabs for years (just for my own little projects!), but the UAD Eden 800 sounds better to me than those did with a U87 and a whole huge and expensive recording chain in front, never mind other bass amp plugins I've used.

The UAD Eden 800 is very solid, convincing, and versatile (I don't slap, so I can't speak to that), as well as incredibly convenient and relatively inexpensive. I'm extremely happy with how my Fender PJ sounds through an Apollo Twin interface into this.

It's not a big deal, but one complaint I have about this and other UAD plugins I own is that nowhere do I see the name of the loaded preset in the Console or individual plugin window. I'd really like to see what's loaded, especially as it comes up automatically from the previous session when I launch Pro Tools.

R. MACMULLEN

16. Juli 2019

Million $ gold tone perfection

I quit buying bass amps uad provided the muthaload gold bass magic eden wt800 bass amp light years beyond belief thanks again for your wizardly genious visions . RetroshackRmac

G. Herrera

14. Juli 2019

Never using anything else ever

I have at least 8 bass plugins and like them fine, but when I got this EDEN WT800 my jaw hit the floor, It sounds so good to me for my rock music wow. Plenty of options too, and can't stop playing with it, I really found a big bass sound!! Thank you guys and gals at UA.

T. Engel

14. Juni 2019

Klassische Sache

Ich habe bereits die Ampeg-Serie von UAD. Ich spiele selbst Bass und ich finde die Amps Klasse. Der Eden-Amp komplettiert die Sammlung für den Bass-Sound. Ein runder voluminöser Klang, er ist sehr gut einzustellen und eine große Hilfe beim Mix - der Eden WT800 verleiht dem Bass Durchsetzungsvermögen und verfügt über eine Reihe guter Voreinstellungen. - Ich kann das Plugin empfehlen.

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5