Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 47 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

功. 佐藤

9. Juli 2021

80's Nostalgic Tone

Guitar -> PedalBoard -> Real Tube Preamp(Set Clean Ch) into Apollo
1176 Comp -> TriStreoChorus -> LexiconReverb -> Shur Pt100(Power&Cab)
Amazing RackTone!!!

G. Porrino

3. Juli 2021

Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus.

Very pleased. To my ears, it's warmer than anything else I've used inside a DAW.

C. Mortensen

15. Mai 2021

Just amazing

This piece of gear. Great on everything.
Wanna get funky? Try it your live drum bus!
Just get creative, dive in, this beast wont let you down. Good work guys. Thanks to UAD

E. Kruse

15. Februar 2021

Great Thing

Wonderful warm Sound .

R. Gubbels

26. Januar 2021

More than a Chorus !

This Chorus has a unique sound...Well, you have Brigade Chorus, Dimension D.. .but not every Chorus sounds the same...I am glad I have this in my plugin collection...I use it a lot to make juicy sounds...

C. Velandia

11. Januar 2021

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

C. Velandia

11. Januar 2021

Fantastic!

I have tons of great sounding chorus gear, but this plugin really sounds amazing. It's got a thickness that I can't get with other gear. Highly recommended.

o. romer

5. Januar 2021

Nice sound

It doesn't have a lot of different settings, but the sound it has is very pleasing, specialy on guitar.

j. davis

21. Dezember 2020

Very Nice

I love this plugin it's so sweet sounding. The presets are great as well!

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

Nice flavor

Very different from UA's own Studio D. A classic one. Happy to grab it.

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Great addition to studio

Very cool effect, I using on bass for extra dimension if needed.
Thank you

a. kamal

30. Juni 2020

Making an 80s survivor happy

Well, I started playing sessions in 1986 when I was 19 years old. We always drooled over good chorusing. The pinnacle was Mike Landau’s clean Strat on Joni Mitchell’s “Wild Things Run Fast”. Listen to Mike’s comping on “Chinese Cafe” . I studied that to a t. He used a Dytronics Triple Chorus, as did Steve Lukather on his famous star licks vid. And yes as a teenage boy, I used to play along and try to match the 20 lessons one on one. We used to invite our friends over and try to outhot each other. What I want to say with all this: This plug is immensely inspiring and adds sheen and depth to clean and distorted guitars. I use it together with my 480 Plug which has retired my real 480....

H. Mendez

21. Juni 2020

True Stereo

I been using a lot of chorus from other brands but this one makes a difference in my Guit sound, very open and distinctive. Thanks UA.

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

And the chior sings.

This is a very capable chorus. It has a warm subtle sound. I need more dramatic chorus options but this is definitely dope for getting that clean pop chorus sound.

@producerbenford

J. Caporali

25. Mai 2020

Best. Chorus. Ever. Period.

If you're trying to get that lush, beautiful 80's guitar sound, look no further. Here's the undisputed champion. I got great results using the SSL pre into the Tri-Stereo Chorus (no amp!), then to a big delay and reverb. Mike Landau type clean tones for days!

S. Othniel

20. Mai 2020

Chorus on steroids

This plugin is smooth AF.

K. Kascak

29. April 2020

Dytronices tri Chorus full and clean

The Dytronics Tri-Stereo Chorus has a incredibly clean and controllable sound. The panning abilities let you dial in the exact fullness needed. The stereo/mono function also allows you to collapse the fullness of the sound if it starts to cover too much area in you mix.!

A. Kolomvatsos

19. Februar 2020

Great sounding chorus

My go to chorus!

C. Kiasi

22. Januar 2020

Wicked fx tool

I've found this useful on a couple of tracks I've worked on. Well worth it!

S. Friedrich

21. Januar 2020

Love it

One of the best Stereo Chorus plugins. Top!

1-20 von 47 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3