DreamVerb Room Modeler

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

DreamVerb Room Modeler

Gesamtbewertung

141-153 von 153 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Soulos

29. Mai 2011

I've always liked this verb on my nylon guitars.
It's kind of perfect for that really protected sound.
I can feel the buildings and spaces it's emulating.
Very pro sound.
The classical musos I mix sometimes never know it's on.
Nice one UAD.
Love
Christopher

M. Brenes

17. April 2011

Great Pluggin but the GUI come on guys a little updating on your GUI would make all of us UA faithfull customers refrain from going WAVES or other of your competitors.

A. Vax

29. März 2009

i was think UAD reverbs are crap until i try it IN THE MIX!
wow! in the mix DreamVerb sounds very good.
5/5, good job!!!!!

D. Bryant

25. Dezember 2007

Lot better than the stock reverb. To my ears it sounds more realistic and vibrant than the stock reverb. With some eq that it comes with, ahhh man. I am loving it.
GOOD JOB UA!!!

D. Danzi

1. November 2007

Not much different than the stock verb that comes with your card. More options and capabilities, but not quite as lush as other verb I use. It's a good sounding verb, don't get me wrong, it's just not as lush and transparent as a TC electronics or a Lexicon. The verb that comes with your card is sufficient enough without spending the extra $149 for this one in my opinion.

D. Craighead

15. Juli 2007

Ok, this one is not a bad reverb, but compared to the eq/compression stuff the guys at UA get much more closer to the hardware. Compared to other native reverbs its not really a dream, but also not bad. It's a matter of taste. I think if you really want to get the best mixing results with software , tc electronics is the first choice for reverbs/delays and UA is the first choice for what it can do the best - compression and eq'ing!

B. Purviance

30. September 2005

This is the best plugin reverb I've ever heard. I bought a Powercore as many people posted it had better reverbs and chorus. I entirely disagree. I use the as a send FX on every song I do. The difference between this and the impulse reverbs is minute, but unlike the impulse reverbs, this one doesn't tax your system.

D. Koschinski

31. Mai 2005

I can recommend a UAD-1 to everyone. This is probably the best money can buy.
It's a strong package of plugins with no extra CPU-limitations.
Mostly I combine the UAD with native DX/VST plugins. The LA-2A is my favorite.
Universal Audio, keep on the good work !!

M. Pyykkö

11. August 2004

Dreamverb is way more dense and sound a lot better than the Realverb. I agree that it has some of the sound from the Realverb but much more dense!

I almost didn´t buy it first when some persons wrote that it´s only a minor upgrade from Realverb, the sound is definately a MAJOR upgrade!

In my opinion it´s in the same class as TC and Lexicon reverbs!

I recommend it!

Regard

Michael

T. Steinkuhle

10. April 2004

hi,
i'm proud to own a uad-1, best buy i've ever done. usually i don't use any native plug-ins apart from noise gates and expanders. i'll buy a second one at time.

T. Frisk

5. April 2004

Sounds large and deep. Its not the best part of UAD-1 (thats the Pultec), but I use it much - because I like it. No more metallic reverbs in my computer :-)

G. Chantraine

15. Februar 2004

Impressive results can be obtained with this baby, but overall, it's more an upgrade of the RealVerb Pro than a different reverb unit.
It has the same color, the same parameters to play with and a different look.

The differences are 5 band EQ instead of 3, 3 choices of material instead of two... The rest is the same.

In terms of DSP usage, it's pretty much the same.

So, sure, you can get more different results. But the Realverb Pro is close enough to prevent you from buying this one.

S. Adams

17. Januar 2004

Ok ill start this totally pukka, go and buy it now.

141-153 von 153 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8