UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 128 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. giuliana

2. April 2018

Suono stellare

Ho un nuovo rig. Uso il MacBook Pro con una Arrow connessa per le registrazioni di chitarra e tastiere. Niente da dire sulla scheda (qualità e materiali eccellenti ), i plugin di distorsione (questo pacchetto) sono identici agli originali. Come avere sempre dietro una valigia di oggetti tutti compattati su un portatile. Un sogno! :)

j. van den berghe

17. März 2018

Very realistic and super fun

I never owned a real rat pedal, so I can’t comment.
But I do still have the other 2 and the UA versions are very realistic in their reproduction.
Really like the ts and the fuzz!

C. Rivard

6. März 2018

Awesome

These three are absolutely awesome with the Fender '55 Tweed. Had not cared much for distortion for the past 40 years (near 60), even when viewing the pedals in action on YouTube. But now all of that's changed, can't be without them. On thing discovered by accident is there is almost no pedal hiss if the UAD-2 card is moved to a x16 PCIe slot. Besides that I look forward to more UA guitar effects.

R. Marant

6. März 2018

BÁSICOS PARA UN GUITARRISTA!!

Estos tres pedales conforman un abanico de sonidos imprescindibles para un guitarrista. Si no tienes los originales en hardware, no te arrepentirás de estas versiones de UAD, las mejores!!.

W. Glotzbach

5. März 2018

Great sound: No MIDI control???

These pedals each have a unique character. I especially like the Raw pedal, but I'm really disappointed that there is no MIDI control. In fact, I think ALL UA plug-in parameters should be capable of being controlled from any external MIDI switch.

R. Invernizzi

25. Februar 2018

Good sounds pedals

I must admit that these are good emulations for this 3 pedals. But i don't like too much the RAW pedal. I like the Bermuda a lot especially for his very long sustain. But i really love the Tube Screamer!!! Amazing emulation for this great pedal.

This is my personal opinion especially for my personal style of play (blues & rock)

Good bundle!!!

R. DIAMOND

22. Februar 2018

Great software emulation

Nothing comes close to the real thing with distortion pedals but these are the best software distortions you can get

I. Ivanov

27. Januar 2018

Not the hardware but close enough

Great sound and quite close to the originals. Great work, UA!

L. Herve

22. Januar 2018

Need MIDI

These pedals have a good sound. But the main advantage for a pedal, is to be a pedal to switch it with the foot... Why it's not possible with an easy MIDI mapping?

D. Spooner

18. Januar 2018

They're not rubbish!!

The Bermuda sounds just like a big muff, especially when cranked. I wouldn't know about the tube screamer; I've never messed with an original Ibanez one before, but it's nice - even better when followed up with an amp (obviously) .
...and they all work nice on drum sends with the tones down a bit.
What more can you say, they're all distortion pedals that sound like distortion pedals... Good pedals.

张. 张

15. Januar 2018

ts overdrve

I really like the sound of its antique voice!Compare with hardware,Very similar!A warm and smooth sound。

S. Winkler

6. Dezember 2017

Solid

I make electronic music ad use it sometimes for drums. Just good distortions.

B. McDade

1. Dezember 2017

Distortion Bundle

Powerful, authentic response, wide ranging tones, awesome!

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

The most subpar plugin UA makes in my opinion

The plugins are just not that good. I like the Tube Screamer put on some of the amps turned off - it seems to add some character. But turned on I don’t care for it. The fuzz is not usable unless you’re using a high gain setting already, this might be normal for a fuzz face type pedal but for something emulating a Big Muff - total fail. The description says it’s modelled after a Big Muff. You can take a Big Muff and turn it on on a clean channel and get absolute destruction. This is far from the case with the Bermuda Triangle. You get a thin fuzzy crap tone on a clean channel.

The rat pedal has some ok sounds but is nothing to write home about. Overall disappointed.

D. Gallucci

30. November 2017

Raw is the best

I've used this pedal on everything from horns/synth/guitar/vx. The filter is fantastic, it's truly one of my favorite distortion plug ins I've ever used.

H. Terstiege

29. November 2017

Bold tones

A bit heavy on CPU but bold grinding tones. I find myself using RAW for parallel stereo disto a lot. Tubescreamer... well what must I say... put in the chain in front of your amp and there you go 70ies sound :)

G. Xander

29. November 2017

Super Distortion

This Sound is like a original.

M. Ballenger

29. November 2017

Just like the pedal hardware

These interact with the guitar just like the pedal hardware. Unison impedance matching on the Apollo is a nice feature. It makes session recall nice being able to store settings digitally. Price is a little high given what the pedals go for on the used market, but that’s the only complaint.

W. Khin

29. November 2017

MUST HAVE for the guitarists

I used the real hardware of these in the past. The plugins truly represent the actual hardware. I love them and recommend the guitarists to have them as plugins.

J. Cordell

29. November 2017

Great Sound, Great Value.

These sound REALLY close, I'm not sure many people could actually tell the difference. AND they are pretty iconic gear.
Can you find these cheaper? Sure! But you don't need to worry about dying batteries, noisy power supplies, tracking down which cable is bad or noisy, or running over to the pedal to twist a knob! AND you can use one on more than one channel (i.e. two guitars and a snare drum with Tube Screamers).
Pricey? Maybe, but remember: everyone's tastes are different. Some people don't like spicy food. You get a 14 day trial to test drive them to see if YOU like them.

Only things I can think of to make them better: 1) an adjustable sag to simulate a dying battery. 2) Remote on/off control in the Console so the player can switch them.

61-80 von 128 Ergebnisse