UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-68 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Hazell

15. März 2019

Diezel Herbert Amplifier

The TONES in this amp sounds like your playing a real amp extraordinary

H. Varvoglis

13. März 2019

Amazing

I’m not a guitar player but I’m a sound engineer and in my ears Diezel amps are the best in their category. I’m amazed with this plugin, it has so many futures and cabins with mic compilations that is sure you will find the sound you are looking for. I didn’t believe that I would say that but I prefer this plugin over my real mesa boogie that I have in my studio.

C. Lafrenière

12. März 2019

WoW!! Ça déchire!!

We where searching for the ultimate Metal amp Plugin and we found it….!! It's incredible, a tone of bricks in our faces !! Wham here we go, you won't let go that amp once you turn it on !! Crazy shit !! Real stuff, very HOT !!

M. Marschik

3. März 2019

Beast

This is the very first guitar amp simulation that I am a 100% pleased with. It doesn't just sport the heaviest of heavy tones, but also shines with perfect clean sounds. The Herbert comes with very usable and ready-to-riff presets too...
You really don't need much more than this.
Universal Audio/Brainworx could probably stop doing amp sims now.

J. MESSINA

26. Februar 2019

Killer Amp Simulation!

This is gonna be my new 'go to' amp simulation. It's got so many choices without having to search for the right starting point. Lots of versatility. I do have some reservations about the FX portion. First of all, it's a great feature to have built in. I would like to have more parameters to play with on the 'gate' section ('hold' and 'release' times would be nice). I also like the 'lo-fi' addition in the delay section, however when that parameter is set to 0%, there is still some 'lo-fi' effect that is active. I still give it 5 stars. It sounds awesome!!

P. Jacques

26. Februar 2019

REALLY Close to the Real Thing!!!

This is a great rendition of the mighty Diezel Herbert! Within two days of buying it I used it on two different projects and the Producers were both blown away with my tones. I do a lot of work remotely and send files via WeTransfer and this is my new "go to" for brutal tones as well as some pretty great "in-between" tones. Great definition, heft and power. Another Home Run from the geniuses at UAD and their talented partners!

D. Shaffer

23. Februar 2019

Awesome!

This feels and sounds like the real deal. I'm usually happy with 1 or 2 good sounds from an amp.. This thing sounds good on every setting. You could plug this into a PA directly and no-one would know the difference. My favorite plug for sure!

R. Hortensius

23. Februar 2019

This amp rules !

After trying out this amp for awhile I felt it was one of those must have amps to add to my collection, does great metal tones though I only dabble in metal once in awhile, I like the amp because it is very versatile and you can get every tone in between from the cleanest clean to the meanest modern metal sounds, it covers a very wide range and impossible "real" sounding tones in a mix where nobody can't tell it was a plugin, keep 'em coming !!! My drummer/singer who I am doing guitars/bass for his hard rock album can hardly believe the big tones I am getting lately, there is certainly no need for real amps in a studio anymore ! You could probably do a whole album with just this amp. Really worth the investment !!!

61-68 von 68 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4