dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 268 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maisonneuve

16. Januar 2019

Amazing sound !

With this plugin the sound of my drums track is crazy ! A great sound for drums and others, like in professional mixing. I recommend without hesitation !

B. Palmer

14. Januar 2019

Punch

This is what I use on kick and snare. I’ve used the hardware version for years, and this thing is right there with it. Aggressive and clean. Puts stuff right up front.

P. Diasinos

13. Januar 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

13. Januar 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

P. Diasinos

13. Januar 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Great compressor sounds great and so warm . I use it on my snares and I love it

M. Alviste

9. Januar 2019

This thing is a beast!

Wow, this piece is a beast! It turns every single light weight contender into a super heavy weight champion! Just use it on every single element of your mix and you get this fat analogue feel at once!

P. Diasinos

30. Dezember 2018

Best snare Compressor

The best snare drum compressor ever !!! Great warm sound. Just perfect !!!

Y. Hisquin

25. Dezember 2018

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

Y. Hisquin

25. Dezember 2018

A 'Must Have'

This compressor is definitely a 'must have'. Perfect for drums, buss or for parallel processing ,the Dbx 160 is in every song that I produce. Thanks UAD!

R. DIAMOND

19. Dezember 2018

Unique

Works very different to other compressors,great for attack,good on bass,drums,perfect for parallel compression

j. roper

18. Dezember 2018

game changer

Gives an edge to the sound you're working on. I have it a lot of things in a mix. Become my go to vst compressor

D. Jaramillo

14. Dezember 2018

Dbx 160

All I can say that it’s great. Love the sound

C. Clancy

16. Oktober 2018

Best software emulation of the hardware I've heard

I've used the Waves plugin since it was released and it's become a big part of my sound, particularly on snares. I demoed the UAD DBX plugin and did a blind test between the two and the UAD one was in a different league. Really punchy with a nice slam but maintains the weight of the drum

K. Gilroy

5. Oktober 2018

THE SNARE DRUM PRO SOUND CHAIN COMPRESSOR dbx® 160 THE ONE!

Yes, and wait till you use it on everything else. It has massive wide spread usability and you'll know where when you patch it in. Everyone loves it on Bass too. Low DSP - Fat Sound...Warm & Punchy! This is one of the UAD TOP 20. If you have the 33609 get it. NO OTHER Compressor can do what the 160 does. The Virtigo maxed out comes close. If could only use one compressor on drums....this is THE ONE!

S. Svishchev

17. Juli 2018

Like it very much!!!

Small in size, but big in business. This compressor handles the drum parts very well. It's really just a miracle!Everybody has to have the compressor!

D. Nelson-Ashley

5. Juli 2018

big sound on drums

big sound on drums especially an 808

吳. 璃

19. Juni 2018

非常容易操作

很輕鬆的就可以得到不錯的聲音!

A. Müller

17. Juni 2018

Nice and little but powerful drum-compressor/limiter

Great for drums and other stuff...gives great punch. GUI is a bit little, we hope for scaleable versions of all plugins in future ;-D.

A. Wentz

11. Juni 2018

Why'd I wait..

I always loved this little box. UA nailed it of course. Nothing else gives me that pop like the dbx 160. THx!

I. Avraham

9. Juni 2018

Best Drums Compressor!

So easy to use takes just a few seconds to tweak and BAM I got that snare sound that i was looking for. Works great on any type of percussive source Just like the Hardware and it's very Dsp friendly as well which is a big plus. A must have Compressor!

21-40 von 268 Ergebnisse