dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 294 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

19. April 2020

special one

Very colorful and a lot of spank.
It destroys any bass, makes it flat, but thats the deal.
Not a a compressor for every signal but best on snare.
The lost star comes from a long time missing update of the GUI (it looks grainy) and at least some modern features as a parallel mix,.
Very DSP friendly. thats absolute top.

P. O'Shea

16. April 2020

Like the original

Sounds great, like my old hardware ones (especially for snare)

W. Haupt

11. April 2020

Absolutely lovely

Kick, snare, bass, acoustic, right into your face, easy to handle, coloured. An absolute must have.

s. donat

9. März 2020

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

6. März 2020

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

5. März 2020

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

25. Dezember 2019

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

A. Bertók

16. Dezember 2019

Punchy and Forward

The dbx 160 sounds very punchy and forward. Uad version is high quality and smoother than the other versions.

A. Lombardi

13. Dezember 2019

Dbx 160 essential

Perfect! awesome fast transients.

V. van Tiel

6. Dezember 2019

The dance kick compressor!!

Wow! Kick control. Thats all I have to say about it. I had a long preset list on my kick. But now with this compressor on it I need much less processing. Finaly the low frequenties totally under control. It's amazing!!

Ł. Seliga

12. November 2019

My favourite drum glue

I already used it at my friend's studio and I already knew it's a best sounding DBX-160 emulation out there so it was the first plugin I bought when I've finally got my Apollo. Makes it really easy to make big, pumping drums, perfect for paralell compression

l. morrish-thomas

6. Oktober 2019

Easy to use, sounds just like the real thing

Gives me the sound I want on drums with no fussing about

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

B. Gfeller

2. April 2019

like the real 160

we have both in the studio, the original DBX160 and this UA plugin, its no difference

E. Faulcon

30. März 2019

Dope

Try it on the snare

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

an old one but you can't beat a perfect emulation

sounds just like the real deal. hard to improve on perfection.

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

You Have To Hear This

Theres nothing like it.

W. Bransford

22. März 2019

Every bit as simple as it is awesome

I'm still relatively new to UAD and am learning the history and applications of all of these plugins; some can be a little intimidating at times with their myriad of knobs and functions. After just a few minutes with the demo of the dbx160 I knew it was a must have. For progressive trance and other hard-hitting electronic music, simply dropping this on almost any sound and giving it a couple tweaks provides an extra oomph with ease that no other plugin I have can achieve. Hooray!

21-40 von 294 Ergebnisse