dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

261-268 von 268 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kirchner

22. November 2008

it was the first uad plug i used, and yeah, instantly was blown by its simple power. its much rougher than the la2a - but not in a digital way.

A. Boschi

23. Juni 2008

Fantastic ! My go-to Fingered Electric Bass compressor. Simply great! Thank you UA :)

J. Scheuer

20. Mai 2008

Great Great Great. This VCU give so much KAWUUUMM to my Songs. I love this Tool. With the Fairchild my absolute favourite Compressor.
This is great Tennis.

D. Bryant

7. April 2008

I love how this plug adds that analog tone to my tracks...thats my favorite part about it. Thanks UA

N. Müller

1. April 2008

This is just great! Perfct on drum-buss and electronic kickdrums! CPU-friendly and good sounding - go ahead with this pilosophy UAD!

R. Masters

27. März 2008

The Neve will give you a thick sound and a lot of head room. But this here is some thing else. Out of all the UAD compressors. This one really does make a crappie recording come to life in a totally different way.

V. Karmishin

16. März 2008

At first I wasn't impressed by VCA VU at all. The enlightenment came when I tried to use it in electronic music as track compressor. This plugin give my kick drum "full", "solid" sound, and perfectly deals with complex synths section.
Very nice stuff, if you know where to use it.

S. Hasan

13. März 2008

The new dbx VCA VU is just awesome, its a very Quick for poorly recorded Tracks, that is, if the levels are varying too much, to say the least.

Even the presets are very well designed if you are unsure, and very self explanatory.

The dbx VU Compressor/limiter plug-in dose make you smile.

Thanks UAD for a great release.

261-268 von 268 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14