dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 315 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Moore

14. Januar 2015

The compressor in SSL

THE GREATEST GLUE IN THE WORLD FOR MIXING HANDS DOWN .!!!!
NOTHING ELSE TO SAY .LOOOOOOOVE YOU UAD . keep making music

E. Smallwood

14. Januar 2015

Punch and Control

When you need to grab that transient and subdue it, this is the the beast to call on. Great sound slightly colored. all in all a great plugin compressor.

S. Lay

13. Januar 2015

Nice compressor for the money

I love this thing. It is a great addition to my line up. Totally different than the 1176 and la-2a. This thing rocks. Thanks UA!

T. Camp

7. Januar 2015

DBX 160 - You will not regret it!

This is an amazing compressor full of life and character. I couldn't imagine a drum sound without it. It is rare that when I make a purchase that my first thought is "I can't believe I have ever worked without this." The DBX 160 and Manley Massive Passive did just that.

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

versatile compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it! The sweet sound to the rougher! Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

V. Souza

2. Januar 2015

great compressor!

Compressor extremely versatile! Loved it!
The sweet sound to the rougher
!
Very nice!

S. Tib

30. Dezember 2014

Great on Kick and Bass

I use a lot the 1176 AE on almost everything, the fairchild on Bass, moog synth and LA2-A on Vocal

But Since I tried the dbx 160 Compressor, It became my one to go for Kick and bass. What I like the most, it keeps the low end present and punchy more than the other one. It's a most try on kick and bass !

L. Martin

29. Dezember 2014

Good bass compressor

I used the "fretless bass" preset, made some minor adjustments, to a track I recorded with a Godin fretless bass. Sounds fat and burpy - definitely worth the price. I look forward to future uses.

P. Lordo

24. Dezember 2014

Definitely Worth Buying

I picked this up cause it was on sale. I got to tell you this is an awesome compressor. Especially on guitars and drums. Can't beat this especially for the money. Well worth the purchase.

F. Morisset

17. Dezember 2014

160 Forever

Perfect sound....The exact same color than the real one. A perfect tool to distress discreetly the acoustic guitars......Thank you UAD.

J. Holt

14. Dezember 2014

Wish I could give it a 6!

I've had experience with the hardware going back to its introduction in the 70s. It's part of a sound that is at the core of my preferred production genre. To me, this plug is about as close to having the hardware as I can imagine. For old funk and soul productions, it's perfect. Great on bass, keys and drums: it just WORKS!

T. Rittmann

13. Dezember 2014

SMACK!

Yep, I'm an idiot for not getting this one sooner. if wou want banging drums, up-front vocals, or bouncy bass, this is a very quick, very effective, and great sounding tool. Now, if only I could remix those sessions I did before I got this. Dammit.

181-200 von 315 Ergebnisse