dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 285 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jacobsson

2. Juli 2020

Character

Yes, just like the hardware - adds a lot of (analog) character.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

D. Warren

15. Juni 2020

Dbx

Love the sale ! Wish the GUI was bigger. But a great product and recommend it on drum buss

N. Outhuijse

31. Mai 2020

Wonderful on drums

Wonderful on drums

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

My go to for kick and snare

Make your kick and snare punchy as

C. Bromige-Avery

14. Mai 2020

DBX 160

Tried, tested and trusted for decades, a must for any serious producers arsenal of comps. This version lives up to its legendary name. Love it on the bass and drums.

UAD User

9. Mai 2020

Incomparable

The true and only one for compressing and severely punishing parallel drums.

R. Jacobi

7. Mai 2020

dbx 160 - Instant Classic

The dbx 160 delivers instant classic sound and works marvelously well not just on a snare. The sound is four stars at least. Unfortunately, the interface feels like a relic from the 90s. The tiny graphics and low resolution of the interface take the fun out of this plugin and render it almost unusable in a professional setting. UA, please update the interface and make this plugin usable again. Thank you!

R. Roth

30. April 2020

a "Must Have"

I use it on snare, kick and toms all the time, every time. Just great!

R. Daniel

20. April 2020

My secret weapon..

This "little fatty" as I call it makes my snare snap just right whether it be Soca/Reggae/funk it's all the same result. Thank you UA!

P. Jones

19. April 2020

Not Authorised

I would love to write a review, but it keep a status of "Demo expired" in my system, so this far I will say that it's not that great.....If you would be so kind to fix my authorisation issues (I have several plugins with this problem), I will write a review?

R. Gun

19. April 2020

special one

Very colorful and a lot of spank.
It destroys any bass, makes it flat, but thats the deal.
Not a a compressor for every signal but best on snare.
The lost star comes from a long time missing update of the GUI (it looks grainy) and at least some modern features as a parallel mix,.
Very DSP friendly. thats absolute top.

P. O'Shea

16. April 2020

Like the original

Sounds great, like my old hardware ones (especially for snare)

W. Haupt

11. April 2020

Absolutely lovely

Kick, snare, bass, acoustic, right into your face, easy to handle, coloured. An absolute must have.

s. donat

9. März 2020

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

6. März 2020

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

5. März 2020

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

25. Dezember 2019

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

1-20 von 285 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15