Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 302 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gimenez

29. November 2016

A new World for guitars an vocals

Excellent Plugin. it gaves high gain guitars a stereo spread like no other. and vocals sounds really nice

R. Loncaric

24. November 2016

Super Cuper delay

Great and unique sounding delay!

I. Vidovic

23. November 2016

Delay for days!

I love this delay. Easy to use and sounds awesome on anything! UA has done it again!

D. Whittington

21. November 2016

Best delay ever

Love the controls on this puppy. Easy to use and very flexible. Great for stereo field modelling :)

UAD User

20. September 2016

cool delay

I don't know the original Cooper Time Cube, but it sounds amazing.

A. Pesic

13. September 2016

Great piece

Just tested a demo - delay , chorus sound so natural and dont mask sounds

A. Shimada

8. August 2016

very nice

this is amazing sound.
very useful!

P. Marriott

27. Juli 2016

Great fucking delay!

I never owned or worked with the hardware unit. In fact I never knew it existed before I saw the plugin and even though I don't know what the hardware sounds like, I do know the plugin is fucking awesome!

C. Hutcheson

21. Juli 2016

Love it...

I just purchased this and applied to an "oldies / classic rock" project as an FX buss for vocals & select other tracks, and immediately noticed a difference. Try it on snare! Not all of the presets work for me, but the ones that do are great. Plenty of options and tweak-ability. You may have to make slight adjustments, but very little is needed. I love it when you can "plug and play", or easily grab a plug-in and know that you're going to get something that is going to benefit the session & tracks. This will probably be one of those plug-ins that I use on every session.

A. Potter

27. Mai 2016

Best UA Delay Hands Down

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Great delay!

M. Nykvist

17. Mai 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Really usefull Delay pluggin!

k. harrison

11. Mai 2016

cooper time cube

this unit is a must have, I have used it on vocals and instruments.... flawless... sits in the mix, very easy to dial in what you need ..AAA+

G. K.

29. April 2016

Five Stars

Very musical sounding Delay !

B. Olivier

20. April 2016

Great on vocals

Very accurate delay item.
Perfect to have a large vocal in the stereo :-)

K. Nielsen

28. März 2016

Great all-round stereo-delay

Simple interface making it easy to use, and great sounding stereo-delay. I mostly use it on a return channel, to give some of my more "dirty sounding" elements a nice stereo-delay.

J. Svard

16. März 2016

Wow Damn Good

on voices... one word awesome.

M. Barnes

15. Februar 2016

Unique Delay

Sounds completely different to all other software delay plugins, I have to say I love it. Those who say delay is delay it don't matter which one you use think again. Previously I had never been a fan of using delay for thickening and widening, since I purchased the cooper I am doing it all the time. 5 stars from me.

J. BOXLEY

9. Februar 2016

one of the best

This has got to be one of the best delays out great sound no hype. Just great sound it does what you need and expect it to do!

T. F

7. Februar 2016

G-o-o-d

It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

21. Januar 2016

Amazing!

best and most natural sounding!

121-140 von 302 Ergebnisse