Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. F

7. Februar 2016

G-o-o-d

It's very easy to use and it's the best delay..
It fits the retrospective atmosphere.

G. Wang

21. Januar 2016

Amazing!

best and most natural sounding!

P. Matthews

16. Januar 2016

Haven't done a mix without it since I got it!

So many uses for the time Cube. Thicken a vocal for the chorus, stereo-ize a mono guitar or keyboard track. Slapback delays, long deep ethereal taps, this thing is the Swiss army knife of delayed deliciousness! Much like Jello, there's always room for Cooper Time Cube.

G. Sharp

14. Januar 2016

I was looking for a clean delay for electric guitar

It is great for electric guitar delays, but the fact is that I have also already used it on vocals and I am overall very impressed and feel it will be a regularly used plug in for me. I recommend you give it a try.

D. Caruso

12. Januar 2016

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

I love this delay. It is very flexible and musical sounding. My solos sound much fuller and the controls allow you to do things that a normal delay cannot. This has been one of my many fine choices from UAD. It just sounds great. You can manipulate the tone of the repeats to fit your needs. So far I think it's one of the best delays in my collection. Every new song gets it. Well done UAD!!!

A. Cannon

9. Januar 2016

Great Delay

UAD always delivers with their award winning plugins
go to iTunes and listen to Magog's Phasod and hear
the what I mean.

J. Perez

8. Januar 2016

Nice and easy to use

I love the cube, easy to use and nice sound. Really worth it.

J. King

27. Dezember 2015

MY FAVORITE REVERB

FOR A LONG TIME I ONLY USED H DELAY BUT FOR A LONG TIME I ALSO DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING UA. AS SOON AS I GOT THIS PLUG IN. GAME CHANGER.

S. Kamguia

16. Dezember 2015

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

16. Dezember 2015

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

26. November 2015

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

16. Oktober 2015

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.

J. HICKS

12. August 2015

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

6. August 2015

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

j. elliott

30. Juni 2015

time cube - one trick done right!

certainly not a jack of all trades plug/bit of a one trick, but as they say, oh what a trick! a very cool unique delay, and i've yet to find a competitor who can replicate quite what it does. can be pushed into some weird & dubby places, and great on vocals. great slapback too. been around a while/not the latest flavor of the month, but still recommended!

D. Charles

23. Juni 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

V. Koenig

14. Juni 2015

very useful

A very simple and useful delay. It can sound very warm and if you like very cold and clean. The short decay time is a godsend, no muddy delaylines in the mix. All sounds clear. One wish i have, maybe one or two lfo`s this will be great :) cheers

B. Davis

13. Juni 2015

Its not bad, its not Great but it can be.

Okay so I demoed the Cooper & Tape Echo. The tape Echo is okay but I believe it won't be hard to replicate the sound with other plugins. the Cooper Time Cube I personally believe is a more useful plugin. I probably won't be buying it for varying reasons but here's the pros.

Pros
- Its a great plugin for widening vocals, instruments (ex: backups, adlibs, etc.). This in itself is a great & useful feature that should not be overlooked.

- It sounds good & can be used in Sync for those 1/4 (etc) delays. You can also set a 1/4 delay for the left channel & 1/2 for the right etc. which is a really nice feature.

Con
- The left & right channel can't be linked to set 1/4 delays etc for both channels at the same time, you have to manually set both.

F. Calle

3. Juni 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

3. Juni 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

181-200 von 344 Ergebnisse