Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 316 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kamguia

16. Dezember 2015

I love this delay.

The Cooper Time Cube has crazy character. Definitely a mechanical delay device. It sounds so unique, kinda like tape, kinda like hearing an echo in a cement room.. Idk something about this plugin has me employing it on so many different sound sources. Recommended greatly.

R. Bowring

16. Dezember 2015

Unique Delay!

Unique and interesting delay that adds a different flavour to everything you put it on. Definitely going to be using this a lot in the future!

D. Range

26. November 2015

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

16. Oktober 2015

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.

J. HICKS

12. August 2015

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

6. August 2015

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

j. elliott

30. Juni 2015

time cube - one trick done right!

certainly not a jack of all trades plug/bit of a one trick, but as they say, oh what a trick! a very cool unique delay, and i've yet to find a competitor who can replicate quite what it does. can be pushed into some weird & dubby places, and great on vocals. great slapback too. been around a while/not the latest flavor of the month, but still recommended!

D. Charles

23. Juni 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

V. Koenig

14. Juni 2015

very useful

A very simple and useful delay. It can sound very warm and if you like very cold and clean. The short decay time is a godsend, no muddy delaylines in the mix. All sounds clear. One wish i have, maybe one or two lfo`s this will be great :) cheers

B. Davis

13. Juni 2015

Its not bad, its not Great but it can be.

Okay so I demoed the Cooper & Tape Echo. The tape Echo is okay but I believe it won't be hard to replicate the sound with other plugins. the Cooper Time Cube I personally believe is a more useful plugin. I probably won't be buying it for varying reasons but here's the pros.

Pros
- Its a great plugin for widening vocals, instruments (ex: backups, adlibs, etc.). This in itself is a great & useful feature that should not be overlooked.

- It sounds good & can be used in Sync for those 1/4 (etc) delays. You can also set a 1/4 delay for the left channel & 1/2 for the right etc. which is a really nice feature.

Con
- The left & right channel can't be linked to set 1/4 delays etc for both channels at the same time, you have to manually set both.

F. Calle

3. Juni 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

3. Juni 2015

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

G. Marrero

23. April 2015

Great Delay Plugin

Never played with the original unit, but this delay has a pleasant sound of its own. Couple it with a Roland RE201 space echo and you'll have quite an eclectic collection of delay plugins.

Highly Recommend

V. Mihailescu

21. April 2015

Clean, straight delay

The usefulness of the Cooper Time Cube delay stands in its simplicity. Doesn't really color the sound but gets used for most stereo enhancing needs, while the EP-34 gets used more for effect.

K. Ford

20. April 2015

Cooper time cube

I've heard about the machine but never used one this is the next best thing to owning the hardware I get everything from slap back delays to long lushest delays sweet

j. couch

19. April 2015

Useful.... Really useful

When I first started using a computer for music, I had cubase, there double delay had a real sense of groove about it and I loved messing about with it on drum mixes, Since then all other delays didn't quite have it. (did I really say that about a stock digital plug?). Anyway, not any more. This is one of those things that just works, doubling through tempo synced, it all just sounds good.
My favourite new toy!!!

A. Dingley

18. April 2015

What a creative tool!

I am really in love with the tone and creativity that this tool makes possible. Incredible for guitar textures and for a little vocal thickness.

n. afflitto

17. April 2015

Doubles Doubles

Use this for doubling. Use this for doubling. Works like a charm! Works like a charm! Get it? Get it?

a. pagliai

16. April 2015

great delay

A simply great delay ,no other words

s. mitchell

8. April 2015

Cooper Magic

On Vocals can take demo to professional. great delay

161-180 von 316 Ergebnisse