Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$79.00

Du sparst 46%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$79.00

Du sparst 46%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 291 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lotto

1. Februar 2015

A clean delay...

If you are looking for a clean delay, Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In ... is what you need.

P. Meeks

31. Januar 2015

Excelent Delay

This is such a classic delay.... I used the analog verison long ago. The pug-in is dead on it and with more features then what the analong one had. The MKII is fantastic for anything, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Fiddle, Piano, on and on. I love the flexibility and sound of this plug-in. It makes a great stereo image and fattning for my vocals.

R. Le

27. Januar 2015

great !!!!

..................................... and wonderful !!!!

D. Zannoni

16. Januar 2015

Great for Voices

I love Cooper Time Cube on the voices.
This plugins adds depth and spaciousness so as to improve the position in the mix.

Seeing is believing !

R. Gorgol

14. Januar 2015

Depth and Warmth

The CTC settles into a mix nicely. It adds warmth, width and depth to any mix, especially when using 2 or more on each session. Lovely little plug

R. Birch

12. Januar 2015

Very Interesting.

What an odd little device. Not good for much, but when it IS the right tool, there is nothing else like it. Simply marvelous on lead vocal - used sparingly it sets the vocal back in the sound stage and adds a certain mystique to the sound. Used on the delay parts of a lead guitar solo it bathed the solo in color but did not damage the tone of the original track. VERY cool.
(I only give 5 stars to those truly spectacular plugins that make my face go all googeley)

J. Kinnunen

7. Januar 2015

Cooper Time Cube

Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears!

C. Edmonds

6. Januar 2015

Great Plug

Never been within 200 yards of the hardware, but I love this plug. It can be nice and subtle on a vocal or produce incredibly fun and useful sprawling delays. The options to set delays by miliseconds or musical durations according to the BPM in the DAW is also very nice for designing your desired effect. Can't say it's my go to delay, but I like it a lot on vocals for short delays perceived as reverb rather than an echo. the frequency filters are also very good to have.

V. Yakovenko

5. Januar 2015

best delay

this is the best delay i have ever use, it have warm sound and so variative, very good for vocals and guitars!

M. Perminov

4. Januar 2015

Very interesting device!

Very interesting device! Many thanks to team of developers!

M. Compton

26. Dezember 2014

Huge delay, sweet tone

It's my favorite simple stereo delay plugin, it has actual character and it sounds perfectly sweet.

D. Katkhanov

25. Dezember 2014

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

Simple, irreplaceable and incredibly clear! Einfach, unersetzlich und unglaublich klar!

C. Taylor

13. Dezember 2014

More than meets the eye

At first, I wasn't sure. However, after using it (extensively) for about a year I can say that pretty much everything that I want to do with a delay unit I can do with this plug.

P. Belliveau

11. Dezember 2014

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

Amazing , better then i expected !!!! So happy with this purchase ...

G. Mutandwa

3. Dezember 2014

once you go cooper you never go back!

best delay emulation period! include this on your mix chain and you wont regret it!!!

B. Jefferson

8. November 2014

A Special Case

This is one of those special case effects processors, in my opinion. There are those delays that I send a little bit of various instruments to and then there is this one. It has a very unique timbre and creates unique "spaces" that none of my other delays can quite match. It's easy to use and useful, especially for creating very tight (timing), wide (stereo) and present delays without become muddy or obnoxious. I didn't use the original so can't comment on authenticity but I like it.

C. Powell,

24. Oktober 2014

Solved alot of issues

This delay was a great addition to my UAD plug-in library. I find myself using it even more than the EP-34 tape echo for most applications. Helps me get a wider sound than most other delays.

G. Braconi

21. Oktober 2014

Great delay!!!

The only word to describe this plugin is...unbelievable!

I. Pm

21. Oktober 2014

hi end delay plugin

i am a big fan of universal audio. cooper time cube is very smooth and nice sounding delay plugin.

P. Vilaplana

16. Oktober 2014

Muy bueno

La verdad es que el plugin hace su funcion muy buena ahora mismo sin el no puedo vivir lo uso para muchas cosas mono que quiero que se conviertan en stereo....

161-180 von 291 Ergebnisse