Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 283 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Van

30. März 2009

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

G. Starr

19. Oktober 2012

Simply nessasary

The best, most natural sounding plug I've found for subtle reverb and delay effects for my reverb buss. Everything sounds like it's in the perfect room with the Cooper time cube. I've mostly used it on busses so far and so far I've found it's best use for me has been in the vocal reverb buss. It has replaced my TC series 6000 verbs as my most used on both vocals and acoustic guitar tracks.

J. Ka

14. Juli 2012

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

R. Masters

1. April 2009

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

D. Charles

23. Juni 2015

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

T. Rittmann

16. September 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

A. Vax

29. März 2009

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

C. Jaeggi

3. Juli 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

C. Jaeggi

3. Juli 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

G. Livingston

30. Juni 2019

default preset widens

So beautifully. I really enjoy this plugin. It's very unique and is a great vocal Widener in the default

UAD User

27. Juni 2019

Cooper time cube

Increíble la funcionalidad de este plugin

V. Imre

15. Juni 2019

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Great for vocals and guitar. Plugin "oldies but goldies" :)

N. Jeremic

1. Juni 2019

Must have for keyboards!

The default setting of Cooper Time Cube can really make you keyboards wide and thick.
Pianos, mallet keys instruments, you name it. Very nice on guitars too, but where it shines the most is on analogue synths doing sequences and big leads.

E. Chapo

30. Mai 2019

Very unique delay sound

I really like the way it behaves!

A. Bertók

14. Mai 2019

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

14. Mai 2019

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

11. Mai 2019

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

4. Mai 2019

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

3. Mai 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

21. April 2019

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

21-40 von 283 Ergebnisse