UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 355 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Germano

29. September 2013

Cooper Time Cube MKII

I really liked the Cooper Time Cube MKII, both for use on drums or guitars, the result is fantastic, very easy to use!! Congratulations to Universal Audio!!!

G. Gassert

27. September 2013

Echo with an attitude

Can't really put this plugin into words . If the Omnipressor had a echo counterpart this would be it . But very usable . I dig the stereo possibilities .

Z. Ou

21. September 2013

Best choice for general purpose delay

If you only need a general purpose delay, Time Cube is better than RE-201

1. Cheap. In promotion Time Cube is 50% cheaper than RE-201

2. DSP Friendly. Time Cube only use almost 30% DSP than RE-201.

3. Sound wider. Although RE-201 sound deeper and more "3D" than Time Cube, it have only one pan controller. Time Cube have two pan controller, sound more wider than RE-201. Deeper or Wider, which one important is your choice, IMHO wider is important for general purpose delay, or you can have both of them to complement each other.

T. Rittmann

16. September 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

G. Mikula

15. September 2013

One of a kind

You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried.

J. Jung

12. September 2013

Time traveling!

This delay sounds super cool. Gives great space and time in the creation of the microcosmic to cosmic disturbances in beautiful sound waves. hahaha. Nice one.

R. Rodriguez

22. August 2013

Delay Precision

very very good at getting precise increments of delay time dialed in. also very good at adding subtle width wherever you may see fit.

I use it all the time and thank my lucky stars every day for the tools UA has created for my toolbox

S. Constance

21. Juli 2013

Not Quite What You Expect

Not just your regular delay..

First and foremost, this is an extremely effective tool for widening the sound field.
Secondly it is a different sounding delay module, with really effective filtering.

Initially I didn't get it, now I couldn't work without it!

M. Balta

11. Juli 2013

well what can i say ...

you are my hero guys .. i love using time cube to create 3d sound on my vocals and mix .. thank you 1000 times for your passion and love for this work.. well it works you are great!!!

P. Favati

29. Juni 2013

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

Un vero gioiello! Insuperabile! Grande plug-in UAD

L. Lindley

23. Juni 2013

Sometimes it's just what I need

I have a zillion delays from countless different companies, so I had no intention of buying another -- much less one that models such a quirky device as the Time Cube. But on a lark I activated the demo, threw it on a lead vocal track, and to my utter surprise, the vocal came leaping out of the mix at me. It didn't have any of the odd qualities I expected considering the description of this plug-in's emulated hardware. It just got thicker and more sparkly immediately, using only the preset called "DEFAULT PARALLEL". When the demo ended, my tracks went back to lying down in the mix, demanding that I thrown several other plug-ins at them to coax them back out front. So, I went ahead and bought this and now it is Plan A on any vocal track.

R. Barone

28. Mai 2013

Buy it don't delay

Amazing gear! I've used the Cooper plugin mostly on guitars which I love and just recently used it with horns in combination with the EMT 140 which sounds clean and natural.
UA is by far the leader when it comes to authenticity, reliability and ease of use for plugins. For me The UAD-2 and my Apollo are the staple of my studio

L. Hughes

19. Mai 2013

Best delay - period.

Just love this plugin. I have a few different delays, but this one is overall the best and often come back to this after trying others. The immediacy of it makes it a breeze to use and it just sounds great! Never used the original so can't comment on it's authenticity but who cares! I use it on vocals, drums (mainly snare), acoustic / electric guitar. Pretty much works on anything in a lead or backing context. Awesome!

M. Walker

17. Mai 2013

Nice Time.

Nice sounding delay, good for the usual subtle delay stuff, great slap back but if you go mad with it you can get some great looping effects, it becomes a bit of an instrument. Good stuff.

J. Kehm

10. Mai 2013

A useful effect

This is one of the better delay/doublers I have used.
It has an organic feel and always feels within my control.
I agree with those who praise it's quality of sitting well in the mix.

F. Sagner

14. April 2013

nice for ambience

Lovely Plugin, very good for ambience on lead vocals use.

J. Antonetty

6. April 2013

Echo in the valley

The most sweetest echo ever ever ever ever ever ever.........

A. Fragkos

18. Februar 2013

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In

This is an excellent plugin.No words to describe it!

B. Sand

15. Februar 2013

Snare drum magic

I did not know exactly what to expect from a plugin meant to model a garden hose. However, it has come to be my favorite snare drum enhancer of all time. It adds heft to drums while providing as little or much delay to each channel as dialed in. Very nifty!

M. Weiler

13. Februar 2013

The Garden Hose

The Cooper Time Cube MkII made my life a lot easier and more fun, too.
From subtle to extreme there are lots of options to get creative juices flowing.
The ability to create space around a singer or instrument with two different very short delays gives outstanding results. You won't even notice that it is there until it's gone.
No Handbook needed - instant fun!

281-300 von 355 Ergebnisse