Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 314 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ka

14. Juli 2012

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

J. Leary

6. Juli 2012

Great sounding delay, I use this mostly on solo guitars, and it gives me a variety of nice delays - everything from fattening up solos to nice tasty analog sounding echoes. Very versatile delay plugin. I highly recommend it to add to your arsenal of effects plugins!

D. Tartar

30. Juni 2012

I've been looking for a delay for quite a while that is easier to get the results I've wanted. Dials that allow for more precise manipulation of the left and right delay time. Delay that's not muted and muddy. This unit has a nice clear delay and is quick to set. Nice pre-sets as well.

S. Hurtow

29. Juni 2012

When I look at the UAD Cooper Time Cube Mk II Plug-In, it's like having an analogue echo unit, but in stereo, with all the flexibility of a top-end professional delay without the complicated nonsense. This thing is like the best of four worlds: you get analogue and digital and you also get serious and fun! Stereo echo has never been more adventurous.

D. Emmanuel

23. Juni 2012

Vintage or modern Delay.
Great plug, like the others of UAD.
I used to work with 10 plugs: Lexicon, Fatso, Studer, Roland Dimension D.......
All incredible, so fantastic the originals but without noise :-)
Thank's
Emmanuel DUCLOUX

D. Wray

8. Juni 2012

The Cooper has a unique ability to create crazy synced delay fx. Everything sounds right no matter ho crazy you drive it. Great for any tones 5/5!

M. Moore

5. Juni 2012

Back in the day I rarely used this unit because of the lack of parameters, so I would go with a Lexicon, AMS or some other digital unit instead. But with this guy the parameters are there and then some! You have all the features of the newer delays plus the vintage sound of the original unit.

P. Moshay

4. April 2012

I never owned or tried one of these till the UA version and now i can't believe i did not. It's crazy how cool the sounds can be on something so simple. I did not think i would be into this delay till i demo'd it...... i was hooked right away.

F. Serbent

4. März 2012

That's the best delay I've ever been used. It sounds great on guitar, synth or bass guitar. It's an ansolute must!

D. Dresdow

9. Dezember 2011

The most unique sounding delay ever made- but with the advantages of being modernized for way more usage. I can use it a lot faster, and in more situations than I could with the "garden hose" unit. Very vibey. I love panning guitars to the right, sending them to this, then panning the returns to the left. Butter.

N. Zervos

30. Juni 2011

so authentic its scary....Gosh this remionds me, I gotta use this thing!

S. Galutia

28. Juni 2011

So cool and expensive sounding, even though just a garden hose in a box...

B. Speer

22. Juni 2011

This delay does something no other plugin can do. It has a vibe that is ultra-cool. I love it on vocals... just a hint is magic.

A. Greening

20. Juni 2011

This plug-in produces a very pristine (yet, not harsh) sounding delay. No muddiness or unwanted artifacts are left behind. If you have the Cooper Time Cube and the EP-34 tape delay plug-in, you're set with all the delay flavours you could possibly need to create great sounds!

I personally use this delay unit the most out of 8 different delay plug-ins as I focus on R&B, Rap and new-age Soul music and most of the time I am looking for clean delays that are easy and quick to use.

I do not have anything negative to say about this product!

S. Richter

19. Juni 2011

I love this plugin on vocals. It adds a nice ambience to them. Really great on guitars too. I use this in pretty much every session.

J. Screaton

19. Juni 2011

This is an amazing delay unit - unique character which works really well on vocals, to add that special something. It also works well using short delay times for thickening backing vocals and rhythm guitars. Also perfectly suited to longer delays, which still have character!

R. Mc

18. Juni 2011

THE COOPER TIME CUBE IS AN ABSOLUTE JOY TO USE FANTASTIC RESULTS
EVERY TIME.

A. Aken

18. Juni 2011

This is not only ONE of the best delays but actually THE best delay plugin I have ever seen and I have seen allot of them. The coils are identical to the original!

J. Vawter

17. Juni 2011

Not much I can say that hasn't already been said. For short delays and special effects, it can't be beat. For long delays with gobs of character, run don't walk and buy it. I love this thing. It ends up on almost every mix, often in unusual places. This one came out of left field, and turned out to be a winner.

S. Overton

17. Juni 2011

The antithesis of a generic delay plugin. Organic, quirky, full of character and versatile. Great
clean, spectacular lo-fi.

281-300 von 314 Ergebnisse