Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Glam

16. Oktober 2013

good delay plugin

delay plugin that will give you all you need from delay, one big missing for me was that there is no filter and resonance for the delay signal - but i know that it was not on the original cooper time cube MK || but i wish it will be this thing inside...

K. Thomas

14. Oktober 2013

Surround House Productions Mixing With Copper Time Cube.

First of all i must say that the Cooper Time Cube is a must have. I highly recommend this plugin. If you are into some serious productions then get this piece. Its very Amazing on vocals. Cooper Time Cube I Love You.

D. Englisch

14. Oktober 2013

One of a kind

Love this plugin for fast delays mainly. It's got a very special sound you can't get with any other delays, due to the sound of a garden hose and it works! Demoed it and can't do without in my special fx plugin list :) Thanks!

K. Nassiri

14. Oktober 2013

character, not precision

when you want something out of the ordinary to throw on vocals, this could be it. from subtle to over the top, this is a unique delay.

M. Dennis

14. Oktober 2013

Totally Brilliant!

Downloaded this on a bit of a whim really... Hadn't even tried the demo. But, true to UAD for, this is an epic plugin! REALLY great. Has been amazing on vocals / electric guitars and many more!

Highly recommended, will use this on far more things than I imagined!

I. Papagiannidis

14. Oktober 2013

one of the best sounding delays...

one of the most sounding delays!
great tool for mixing !

thanks again UAD Team for this great product!

John Jeff Touch
singer/producer
www.johnjefftouch.net

R. Elliott

10. Oktober 2013

Old School Love

I love how "old school" this sounds and is a really useful tool in widening certain tracks in your mix like guitar...especially using it in mono.

F. Cadela

9. Oktober 2013

Wide stereo image

I use this plugins on vocals and guitars ... Really open the image ... I love it

S. Hudson

7. Oktober 2013

cooper time cube (double delays)

very nice double delay. if your a fan like me of HAS effect
then this is worth checking out.
it comes with some usefull presets for vocals esp. but also
great for adding stereo effect to anything lacking in the mix.

I mix alot of hip hop and its perfect for the vocals along with
other plate efx an eq combos.

L. Germano

29. September 2013

Cooper Time Cube MKII

I really liked the Cooper Time Cube MKII, both for use on drums or guitars, the result is fantastic, very easy to use!! Congratulations to Universal Audio!!!

G. Gassert

27. September 2013

Echo with an attitude

Can't really put this plugin into words . If the Omnipressor had a echo counterpart this would be it . But very usable . I dig the stereo possibilities .

Z. Ou

21. September 2013

Best choice for general purpose delay

If you only need a general purpose delay, Time Cube is better than RE-201

1. Cheap. In promotion Time Cube is 50% cheaper than RE-201

2. DSP Friendly. Time Cube only use almost 30% DSP than RE-201.

3. Sound wider. Although RE-201 sound deeper and more "3D" than Time Cube, it have only one pan controller. Time Cube have two pan controller, sound more wider than RE-201. Deeper or Wider, which one important is your choice, IMHO wider is important for general purpose delay, or you can have both of them to complement each other.

T. Rittmann

16. September 2013

Unique surprise

Tried the demo and had to buy. Great sound and very easy to use. My new go to delay.

G. Mikula

15. September 2013

One of a kind

You don't need this but you'll want it. It has a unique sound unlike any other delay I've tried.

J. Jung

12. September 2013

Time traveling!

This delay sounds super cool. Gives great space and time in the creation of the microcosmic to cosmic disturbances in beautiful sound waves. hahaha. Nice one.

R. Rodriguez

22. August 2013

Delay Precision

very very good at getting precise increments of delay time dialed in. also very good at adding subtle width wherever you may see fit.

I use it all the time and thank my lucky stars every day for the tools UA has created for my toolbox

S. Constance

21. Juli 2013

Not Quite What You Expect

Not just your regular delay..

First and foremost, this is an extremely effective tool for widening the sound field.
Secondly it is a different sounding delay module, with really effective filtering.

Initially I didn't get it, now I couldn't work without it!

M. Balta

11. Juli 2013

well what can i say ...

you are my hero guys .. i love using time cube to create 3d sound on my vocals and mix .. thank you 1000 times for your passion and love for this work.. well it works you are great!!!

P. Favati

29. Juni 2013

Cooper Time Cube MkII Plug-In

Un vero gioiello! Insuperabile! Grande plug-in UAD

L. Lindley

23. Juni 2013

Sometimes it's just what I need

I have a zillion delays from countless different companies, so I had no intention of buying another -- much less one that models such a quirky device as the Time Cube. But on a lark I activated the demo, threw it on a lead vocal track, and to my utter surprise, the vocal came leaping out of the mix at me. It didn't have any of the odd qualities I expected considering the description of this plug-in's emulated hardware. It just got thicker and more sparkly immediately, using only the preset called "DEFAULT PARALLEL". When the demo ended, my tracks went back to lying down in the mix, demanding that I thrown several other plug-ins at them to coax them back out front. So, I went ahead and bought this and now it is Plan A on any vocal track.

261-280 von 344 Ergebnisse