Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 355 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Nicholas

27. April 2022

Great Vocal delay

This is a great delay. A blast from the past.

A. Immeker

15. April 2022

I needed this!

This is the delay I have been looking for!

A. Sonka

24. März 2022

IT'S A BEAUTY!!!!

The Cooper Time Cube is a GREAT plugin! Easy to use and very effective in expanding any sound!!

V. Baranov

21. Februar 2022

CRAZY DELAY

A great delay with a wide range of possibilities and with its own sound character!!! I recommend it!!!

F. Belkin

14. Januar 2022

Cooper

Good dl

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

Great Delay!

Simple, easy to use and great sound!

T. van Vliet

28. Dezember 2021

Wow

As i already owned some delays, i was doubting to get this one. Until the wintersale conviced me :) ! No regrets an shear happiness! The sound (clearity) presets and options are amazing. This is great delay is now in all my templates as a standard. Definitately recommendable!

A. Vaquero Taboada

19. Dezember 2021

i like it

the sound is very organic , fantastic mid range and lo-fi flavour

G. Perez

9. Dezember 2021

Great

Use it for my. Beats

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

good one

sound nice, miss some paramaters to tweek

I. Sencan

25. November 2021

Cool

Its nice to have it.
Especially on vocals its really cool.

R. Cremasco

21. November 2021

Very Good. Not amazing.

It does the job very well. I think a mid control would make it even better but then it wouldn't be as authentic an emulation.

F. Brocchini

15. November 2021

Fantastic!

a fantastic tool!

P. Bonney

20. Oktober 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

19. Oktober 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

15. Oktober 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

25. September 2021

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

19. September 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

6. September 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

1-20 von 355 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18