Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 664 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

f. Ajakarom

1. Oktober 2019

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

V. Trachuk

30. September 2019

Cool distortion!

Cool but it is mono) However its sounds incredible!

M. Costantino

21. September 2019

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

A. Burroughs

16. September 2019

Dimension D is a welcome surprise....

A lot smoother than I thought it would be. Very rich. My go-to piece for the foreseeable future...

F. Dybjerg

13. September 2019

Just great!

A shame that it no longer looks exactly like the original, but still sounds amazing.

А. Лозовец

12. September 2019

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

11. September 2019

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

4. September 2019

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

D. Perini

3. September 2019

Classic FX Bundle

I really like the plugins in that bundle!

P. Garrod

2. September 2019

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

30. August 2019

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

25. August 2019

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

V. Vashishtha

21. August 2019

Really Hi Quality Chorus..

This is a really Hi Quality Chorus pedal Plugin emulation by Universal Audio, Really Adds Thickness and width to your guitar or vocals..just one thing if you push it too hot it sounds grainy at some point...but else its a hi quality plugin

K. Braunstadter

10. August 2019

very coveted

i always wanted this pedal...i even tried to build one once...
that said i cant tell you if this sounds like the real thing
but i will be using this all the time ..something pretty special on bass guitar for certain songs

M. Ákos

3. August 2019

Brigade Chorus

Easy to use, I really like the vibrato effect. I use it on synth pad, working well!

D. James

29. Juli 2019

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

D. James

29. Juli 2019

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

21-40 von 664 Ergebnisse