Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

621-640 von 895 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hernandez

22. November 2017

Excellent emulación of a Classic pedal!

Well a few months a go I decided to but this because I want a special Sound for Guitars, and this was the best option For me!

m. Steimer

21. November 2017

one of the best chorus pedal I know

I still have ( but not use since a decade ) the TC electronic Chorus pedal I bought 25 years ago. But since I tried the original Boss Chorus I knew it was far superior (to my taste) than the TC. And its UAD reincarnation is absolutely gorgeous. Very nice done UA !

K. Smith

21. November 2017

Subtle but awesome

I haven't used the hardware unit in 20 years, but I remember it being very cool on certain things. This software is the same; very sweet but really subtle. If it does something really obvious you probably have it turned up too loud.

A. Avelin

21. November 2017

Fun chorus

I've been looking hard for a chorus that sounds more interesting that just your ordinary chorus, so to speak, and I found it in this plugin. Thanks UAD!

p. hedin

21. November 2017

creative space!

Beautiful sound, creative and easy. It ads nice character and ID to whatever you put it on. Thanx!

UAD User

20. November 2017

Great Tool!

To me it's a highly recommendable Tool. It has few Possibilities in changing it's Presets or Sounds. But that's a plus to a Newbie like I am.
I used it in a Bus-Config for Guitars oder Vocals and to me it adds richness and width - without being obstursive.
A gentle Effect with great Possibilities.

UAD User

19. November 2017

Best chorus plugin ever!!!!! Samtrax said so

Im a big fan of chorus effects and ive used alot. Brigade Chorus Pedal by far is this best plugin ive used. Im gonna use this on everything. Thanx guys for this one

R. Ben Shmuel

16. November 2017

great! but...

the sound and resolution is great but there is still something a bit plastic in the motion of the LFO in my opinion

I use it a lot as an AUX for widening and deepening certain elements and less as an effect

great product

R. Taylor

9. November 2017

Lovely

Great for backing vocals. I use on reverb returns too.

. Zivanovic

7. November 2017

Just wow

This is the best Chorus FX I have ever used so far.

So far I've used it on vocal FX tracks, bass guitar, synths, vocal synths, and what it does both in mono and stereo is incredible, I love the interface, so simple yet the results are so huge.

Lovely stuff.

UAD User

25. Oktober 2017

classic

being an electronic musician, it took me a while to understand what to do with it (besides classic delays). it really tickens and smoothen most electronic source and I find it very handy for that.

A. Haynes

13. Oktober 2017

Great sound/non-native language

Sounds great but, controls are a little awkward. Controls are not setup like other tape echo plugins so, it took a little work to understand.

B. Lewis

9. Oktober 2017

Great product

Love this plugin!

E. Enger

9. Oktober 2017

smooth

just sooooo smooth. sounds great.

S. Tanner

2. Oktober 2017

Sound-Design Echo number one

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
I use these unit a lot for Sound-Design. Very Sci-Fiish sound and so if you need. Or for a crappy Bass-Solo a la Mr. Gene Simmons. Very nice also the Spring Reverb on it.

S. Tanner

2. Oktober 2017

My number one ChorusPlug-In for clean Guitars

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
It is my first choice when it comes to Chorus for a Clean Guitar. The Tremolo I use not so often but it is nice to have.

S. Tanner

2. Oktober 2017

Studio D Chorus

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
I have the original in the studio a long time ago. For me, there is nothing better to make thin synths richer and fater.

M. Łuczak

27. September 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sounds like other UA, just great!

M. Łuczak

27. September 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sound like other UA, just great!

M. Cartwright

17. September 2017

wonderful. warble

I like the warble and lofi tape sound this plugin achieves. the feedback control is brilliant.

621-640 von 895 Ergebnisse