Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 747 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Willson

2. Januar 2020

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

31. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

30. Dezember 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

30. Dezember 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

29. Dezember 2019

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

26. Dezember 2019

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

26. Dezember 2019

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

26. Dezember 2019

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

25. Dezember 2019

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

23. Dezember 2019

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

M. Reeves

21. Dezember 2019

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

G. Daddio

19. Dezember 2019

It’s so neato

I like to push the buttons

C. Gould

19. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

M. Sudhakar

19. Dezember 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

18. Dezember 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

R. Capra

16. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

T. Jux

16. Dezember 2019

Great

Plugin

41-60 von 747 Ergebnisse