Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 961 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denisov

11. Juli 2020

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

11. Juli 2020

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

11. Juli 2020

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

9. Juli 2020

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

8. Juli 2020

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

7. Juli 2020

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

4. Juli 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

4. Juli 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2. Juli 2020

Good

Good

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

28. Juni 2020

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

27. Juni 2020

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

27. Juni 2020

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

25. Juni 2020

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

24. Juni 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

21. Juni 2020

Good

good quality!

81-100 von 961 Ergebnisse