Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 833 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

26. März 2019

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

M. Noronha Andrade

26. März 2019

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

R. Priori

25. März 2019

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

24. März 2019

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

23. März 2019

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

23. März 2019

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

22. März 2019

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

21. März 2019

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

6. März 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

4. März 2019

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

M. Sudhakar

4. März 2019

Love the Sound

Just was looking for a great Chorus FX. The Brigade sound very Sweet!

L. Miladinovic

2. März 2019

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

2. März 2019

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

P. Weisenburger

28. Februar 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

26. Februar 2019

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

261-280 von 833 Ergebnisse