Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 961 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gerlofs

16. August 2020

Simple & Great!

love the sound and the options off this plugin. Great layout.

J. Zapata

14. August 2020

execelente producto me encanto

execelente producto me encanto

P. Gallegos

11. August 2020

Dope!

Very unique chorus fx with lots of creativity to squeeze out of it!

c. Alarcon

9. August 2020

Excelent !

Great chorus plugin

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Awesome

Try putting this on your bass tracks. It brings them alive.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

2. August 2020

maravilloso

es un plugin maravilloso. me gusta el brillo que le da la voz y la imponencia de los efectos. 100% recomendado

T. Leite

29. Juli 2020

Estou muito Satisfeito

Praticamente é o efeito de Chorus que mais utilizo, muito eficaz e objetivo.

B. Zhang

28. Juli 2020

一个优秀的小盒子

对uad的产品无比喜爱,信任。也在一直默默地支持。这个小盒子很优秀。

H. E.

28. Juli 2020

Great for clean guitars

This is a good and straight forward plugin.
I'm using the Chorus very subtile on clean guitar tracks. Looking for chances to go crazy with it!

P. Thomson

26. Juli 2020

wicked.

Got the Brigade chorus as a freebie in a bundle - and is probably one of the most used plugs I bought. Adds wonderful presence to synths, and smooths out rough edges to some of my deliberately horrible sounds.

O. HEON

26. Juli 2020

COOL !

Its very cool!
I can make my sound with this plugin

A. Adami

25. Juli 2020

I love it

Great chorus, it got a very autenthic sound. Can make anything sound great.

P. Tyurin

23. Juli 2020

Очень интересный звук.

Самого начала не понял этого плагина, после более подробного изучения могу сказать Вау!!! Плагин на 5 из 5, качество звука бомба, модуляция тоже, создает атмосферу времен хиппи, можно поэкспериментировать с Хип хоп, инструментами и всем что пожелаете! Рекомендую!

A. Redman

18. Juli 2020

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

18. Juli 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

C. Moreno

16. Juli 2020

Tremendo chorus y versatil

Soy productor Argentino, fomento la educación y estoy mucho tiempo enseñando a mis clientes.
Para ser sincero al creer que iba a ser gratis, no le di importancia hasta que lo prove.
Suena súper cálido y dinámico, puede usarse en varias cuestiones técnicas, más allá del efecto.

UAD User

14. Juli 2020

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

14. Juli 2020

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

T. Wilson

13. Juli 2020

Not bad at all.

This plugin is good if you are looking for a chorus effect.,

61-80 von 961 Ergebnisse