Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 961 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kamen-Green

1. Oktober 2020

Wonderful chorus

The Brigade chorus pedal is wonderful. It has a warmth and width that not only gives great character to whatever you put it on, but also sits so nicely in the mix. Present without crowding the sonic space.

R. Esposito

30. September 2020

one of my best chorus options

in my big 3 chorus option plugs this is my go to

S. Ondracek

27. September 2020

Great Chorus!

What does Universal Audio do wrong?

T. Gilis

24. September 2020

Très belle coloration

Superbe effet
Belle coloration
Facile comme UAD peut le faire
Top

S. Adams

22. September 2020

great liitle plugin

I own the BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble for my guitar rig, and this plugin is a god send for the rest of my setup. 1st of all it was free ( the best price), sound quality is fantastic, and did I mention it was free

R. Pocze

21. September 2020

BCP

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

H. Andersen

21. September 2020

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Real fun to use while tracking!

Love the Brigade to have some fun spreading out guitars or bass during the tracking process. Fun to use and easy to work with!

E. Bass

17. September 2020

Sounds great - very close the original hardware.

About the best reproduction of a classic modulation pedal I've heard - just wish that they'd have added some more features, even if it meant being less authentic!

J. López Uribe

14. September 2020

Not just for guitar; it suits any source

It came to me as a UA gift, and I love it's sound"

J. Park

13. September 2020

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

B. Nazari

13. September 2020

Real sound

Thanks a lot from universal audio

J. López Uribe

12. September 2020

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

11. September 2020

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

11. September 2020

Nice!

incredibly smooth sound, despite the fact that I got it in the package, this is a great plugin

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

10. September 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

M. Pribble

10. September 2020

So good!

Great classic analog sound and feel.

R. Nunn

9. September 2020

Love it

I love this pedal, sounded Amazing right at the start. Which was surprising because most Chorus plugins take way more time than needed to sound good. Kudos for suppling presets that are actually useable.

L. Donghee

7. September 2020

Wicked awesome!!

I was so impressed out thast so musch

21-40 von 961 Ergebnisse