Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 958 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Weisz

20. Oktober 2020

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

r. longaretti

16. Oktober 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

B. Jarrell

15. Oktober 2020

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

14. Oktober 2020

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

13. Oktober 2020

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2020

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

12. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

9. Oktober 2020

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

V. Volchenko

7. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Отлично работает. Эффект очень выразительный.

S. Harris

7. Oktober 2020

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

G. Porrino

6. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal.

I had the original BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble back in the 80's, given to me by Gary Moore, after which I used it at live shows for years. Sadly, it was stolen, and I've never found another. However, this plugin is the Boss (pun intended). Warm, and authentic. What's not to like?

UAD User

4. Oktober 2020

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

L. Carestia

4. Oktober 2020

Brigade!

I Love this Chorus Pedal! Thankssss

M. kaltenbaugh

3. Oktober 2020

Great effect!

Very nice effect an various instruments. Adds an extra depth.

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

Creative

Great!

C. Kamen-Green

1. Oktober 2020

Wonderful chorus

The Brigade chorus pedal is wonderful. It has a warmth and width that not only gives great character to whatever you put it on, but also sits so nicely in the mix. Present without crowding the sonic space.

R. Esposito

30. September 2020

one of my best chorus options

in my big 3 chorus option plugs this is my go to

S. Ondracek

27. September 2020

Great Chorus!

What does Universal Audio do wrong?

1-20 von 958 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48