Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 665 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. bae

22. März 2019

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

21. März 2019

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

6. März 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

4. März 2019

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

M. Sudhakar

4. März 2019

Love the Sound

Just was looking for a great Chorus FX. The Brigade sound very Sweet!

L. Miladinovic

2. März 2019

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

2. März 2019

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

P. Weisenburger

28. Februar 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

26. Februar 2019

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

26. Februar 2019

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

23. Februar 2019

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

21. Februar 2019

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

17. Februar 2019

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

17. Februar 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

16. Februar 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

J. Wüllner

15. Februar 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

t. jensen

15. Februar 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

101-120 von 665 Ergebnisse