Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

581-600 von 682 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

7. September 2016

Great subtle chorus effect

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting
Love it!

UAD User

6. September 2016

One trick pony, but what a trick!

This just works, put it on vocal via insert or send and magic happens.
Simple, but sound great.

E. GRANIN

4. September 2016

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

Y. Senba

4. September 2016

ソフトとは思えない完成度

ローランドのRE201の独特の音はハード以外では無理だと思っていたけど
ソフトでこの音が出るのにとてもびっくりした。
このエコーは本当に独特ですでに買っているep34とまた違った世界観がある。

E. GRANIN

3. September 2016

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

N. Nowottny

29. August 2016

Hooooly $%&

Heard it on my Iphone speaker whilst on holiday. Purchased it straight away. Just downloaded it. Oooh my....added the bx20 after. Absolutely blown away. Happy to be alive at this time of technology break throughs. UA is truly shaping todays music production. Thanks UA. xx

UAD User

24. August 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo

One thing that I learned from combining my pedal board or/to my computers' plug-in's such as the "Galaxy Tape Echo", is that - it's NOT going to sound like you Imagined. You have to make the plug-in 'work for you', rather than Allow the plug-in to modify your sound as to NOT resonate with you. Often times, when I add a new UAD plug-in, I make it work for me by simply needing to tweak something else WITHIN the chain. Once, I tamed this plug-in and made my tweaks, my sound now "purrs". A+ to all my UAD Plug-ins (and there are many) because they just work great !

UAD User

23. August 2016

Galaxy

I would be complete if I could arrow through the presets like every other non uad plugin, beautiful unit, thanks.

C. Modog

22. August 2016

Galaxy Tape on guitar

I get this plugin a few days ago. I didn't know much about it, so I use it on electric guitar for some space effect.
I was really surprised by the warm sound and the deep effect that I get with this little plugin. I will try on vocal too.
Thank you UA for every plugin, they are great !!!

M. Kondracki

21. August 2016

A subtle sound - not available anywhere else

Love this. It's so subtle but so refined. It's really special. Adds thickness to bass and guitars like no other. My favorite mixers use this as secret sauce and now I have it in my own greedy hands. THANK YOU UAD!!!!

T. Rasgdale

20. August 2016

Awesome!

I use this plugin on majority of the rap vocals I track..It had a nice space to the vocals, and gives it a sense of "depth"..love it :)

P. Moshay

19. August 2016

This is a must have bundle for me

The Studio D is amazing for adding width and dimension to anything, and makes vocals pop out of the track and sit perfect.
The Galaxy tends to be nice and smooth and uber useful on so many things and i love adding a little of the reverb to the signal to blend it.
The Brigade Chorus works & sounds like no other, its its own signature thing!
Fantastic bundle that is getting used daily here.

R. MACMULLEN

19. August 2016

galaxy tape echo

this galaxy tape echo overshadows the roland with the advanced enhancements my go to item use it on most instruments especially synth
UAD are the universal leaders in audio perfection
retroshackRmac

R. MACMULLEN

19. August 2016

brigade chorus

the best chorus pedal i have used
thanks uad
retroshackRmac

I. Papagiannidis

19. August 2016

fantastic chorus!

fantastic chorus!

for guitars vox almost all instruments that want to spread of give them pulse

I. Papagiannidis

19. August 2016

Great! exactly as the dim-D

exactly the same as Dimension D.

fantastic for spreading guitars synths vox

D. Kane

18. August 2016

Amazing vibrato!

While i do use the chorus, the vibrato is what I love about this plug in. So rich and thick - it's an aural milkshake!

D. Kane

18. August 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo!

What a killer tape emulation! Already, I've used it to great effect on synth tracking - really glued the whole thing together nicely!

UAD User

18. August 2016

chorus

great stereo width!

Loved it!

R. Gun

18. August 2016

Distinctive sound

It is a one trick pony but does his trick very well.
Definitive not a clear modern sound, some people might call it analog.
I like it but don´t use it a lot because it gives easily too much character.
Darth Vader of Studio D.

581-600 von 682 Ergebnisse