Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

481-500 von 875 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mohammed

16. August 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

16. August 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

A. Diederich

15. August 2018

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

13. August 2018

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

13. August 2018

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

13. August 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

J. Murner

11. August 2018

80ies sounding

it's OK sounds like a good chorus but very limited use so far

m. łuczak

10. August 2018

suprer sound

suprer sound

L. Nagy

8. August 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds great, wish there was a dry/wet knob though.

M. Clark.

4. August 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A great addition to your effects arsenal.

V. German

28. Juli 2018

Great Chorus

Makes a very good volume sound. Rhodes sounds magical!

J. De La Cruz

27. Juli 2018

Amazing 3D sound on Aux Sends

Especially great on synths and hi hats when used via auxiliary bus send, but something tells me that there is no wrong way to use this plug-in.

C. Holt

25. Juli 2018

Not Sure!

I haven’t used it yet but I’m so confident in UA and there plug-ins that I already know it’s a beast. I’m sold on UA and anything they put out

A. Facciolo

20. Juli 2018

SMOOTH SOUND

like I sed in the title, smooth and clean creative sound. I don't have the pedal to compare with it but this sound great.

J. Moon

17. Juli 2018

아직 사용해보지 않았지만

유니버셜 오디오인데 안좋을 리가 있나요! 하하하 프리엠프나 하나 더 생기면 좋겠다요 하하

R. Pustina

15. Juli 2018

Sounds great!

This plugin sounds so great! Now my guitarsound shines in silver and gold! Just like the original paddle.

M. Wacht

12. Juli 2018

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UAD User

10. Juli 2018

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

10. Juli 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

8. Juli 2018

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

481-500 von 875 Ergebnisse