Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

481-500 von 681 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Sofra

25. Mai 2017

wow

wow awesome reverb echo effect

D. Hendrickson

20. Mai 2017

Quite possibly the best-sounding chorus ever made.

This remains one of the best ways to enhance width and add excitement to any track in your mix. This is indeed the Roland Dimension D, despite the initial confusion over the name due to licensing issues, and it sounds as incredible now as it ever has. I first heard this effect a few years ago and was immediately impressed with it, so much so that I had to get this plugin as soon as I got a UAD satellite. Very useful and impressive.

A. Harrington

19. Mai 2017

The bees kneeeeees

Such a great plugin! A buddy has an original space echo and (as far as I can tell) this reacts exactly like the hardware. What makes that so important is that the hardware is soooooo damn cool to play with.

R. Somerville

14. Mai 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

All the lovely tape delay effects without the hassle of broken tape and noisy units ,oh and i can run as many as my Octocore can handle at once.If you want authentic Roland tape Echo fx ..look no further. Definitely a must in your UAD collection.Highly recommended.Mr S from Somerville & Wilson

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Dubwise!

Delay atmosferico de colores varios, un gran aliado a la hora de colorear y agregar movimientos y texturas. Un clasico que no puede faltar sin duda!

UAD User

12. Mai 2017

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

m. jackson

2. Mai 2017

Fantastic

Very few delay plugins are this good....love it.

J. Mage

2. Mai 2017

Do you really need another chorus? Yes. You do.

The thing about chorus for me is that it so quickly goes 80's and that's not really my thing. The beauty of this unit is that it does what I always want chorus to do; add a psychological sense of space and movement without actually registering as "Oh, that's a chorus"...Yay!!!

A. Rucker

29. April 2017

Simple and sounds great!!!

Easy to use, one of my new favorite plugins

M. L

17. April 2017

CLASSIC

This one is a must have

C. Hazel

17. April 2017

Depth and Width

This plugin is just special. I love using it on lead vocals (sometimes background vocals too). Whenever I want the lead vocals to have a little more depth/or width in the mix I just put this thing on a bus and send a little bit of the lead vocals through it. Great job UAD!

R. Corrales

8. April 2017

Love the warmth

Easy to use. Simple controls and awesome sound

F. Messié

8. April 2017

Great vintage effect.

A great plugin for guitarists and bassists who need warmth vintage chorus and vibrato.

D. Klee

3. April 2017

Awesome

Best emulation i have ever used thanks UAD

D. Jehle

30. März 2017

Like they say in the ad

Its more stereo enhancer than a chorus. But it is a chorus. Make stereo tracks from mono input, maybe (half stereo; too much makes it a chorus.) well..listen and use it yourself, subtle but powerful. Its good!

B. Lam

28. März 2017

It is really amazing.

It's just like the real one.
If UAD can add a dry/wet control on this plugin, it will be perfect.

J. Holt

18. März 2017

If you can have only one chorus....

This is it. It can do subtle to lush, without garbling the signal. To me, that's essential, and difficult to achieve with most of the others I have used. It's always my first choice.

L. Franchi

16. März 2017

I love this plugin

I love this plugin, I use it in all my productions, I also owned the real machine but now I prefer the versatility of the product and when I also need a clone pedal

G. Moretti

15. März 2017

Deep and effective

I needed a deep chorus for my production, and this one was just the absolute solution. All the others clearly weren't as good as they seemed when this plug in showed up.

R. Nagy

12. März 2017

Excellent vibrato

I think this is an excellent choice for pianos, guitars, wurli... and for clear synths.
Minimal DSP use, very smooth sound. Very useful plugin. Great job!

481-500 von 681 Ergebnisse