Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 664 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hercog

10. November 2019

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

A. Persson

10. November 2019

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

7. November 2019

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

23. Oktober 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

23. Oktober 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

22. Oktober 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

M. Costantino

21. Oktober 2019

My Sound

Ho trovato il mio sound grazie a questi effetti.

I found my sound

J. Perez

18. Oktober 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

A. Keuter

16. Oktober 2019

sounds ok

Classic fx bundle sounds ok

s. Kiddulat

15. Oktober 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

10. Oktober 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

R. Ren

6. Oktober 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

6. Oktober 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

J. Lambert

5. Oktober 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

5. Oktober 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

4. Oktober 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

1-20 von 664 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34