Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 119 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Henry

9. Februar 2019

I love when I drop money and don’t regret it one bit.

This compressor is terrific for just about anything but I had it on a guitar buss and I dialed in a setting that allowed the guitars to breakthrough a busy mix but still allow the other instruments to exist. What a gem!

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter very useful as limiter!!!

h. hyakkoku

7. Februar 2019

Good sound!!

I really love this plugin!!
Especially I like to plug this into the Master Bus in "THD" mode.

J. Thako

21. Dezember 2018

Badass compressor ever on drums

I’ve tried so many compressors for drum parallel compression and nothing comes close to the Zener for me. Upsolutely amazing, hands down...

j. Kim

17. Dezember 2018

Powerful Comp

I love it this compressor~
Very Puncy and powerful Sound~!

H. Zwarts

15. Dezember 2018

topper!

Klinkt erg goed, goed inzetbaar. Erg blij mee.

R. Bogdanovic

5. Dezember 2018

Favorite drum and buss comp/limiter

Never touched the original harware unit, but plugin definitelly comes with lots of attitude and character

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

9. Oktober 2018

Fantastic Drum Buss Limiter

My Brother has the real unit and we A/B'd them. The processing is amazingly similar. The hardware still has the edge but the plugin is worth it's weight in gold. This is my favourite drum buss Limiter. Using it for parallel limiting, mixing it with the unlimited signal is killer. It adds punch and depth to the drum sound and really helps the track rock! Top Job guys.

S. Pedneault

27. Juni 2018

«Ze» Compressor!!

Killer on parallel drum bus!!

UAD User

19. Juni 2018

Drums Got The Juice

Amazing with my drum bus setup. I definitely recommend this to any serious mixing/mastering engineer or producer.

D. van Haarlem

14. April 2018

My favorite vintage color box!

I love this on drums and vocals that need to get that little extra punch and/or gritt. THD mode on parallel tracks. It's a versatile creative monster. In combination with the Curve Bender it's awesome to get that vintage character.

T. Brighton

1. April 2018

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Love it , great on drum buss

G. Pflueger

14. März 2018

I discovered this and got addicted ...

I know this is meant to be more of a mastering tool. But it is by far my favourite drum compressor. I can`t really explain why this is audibly better than nearly every other drum bus compressor but I prefer it with acoustic drums as well as drum machine tracks. This simulated unit from the past is magic for bringing EDM beats to life, make them fatter, add a little dirt and scratches and make them a great foundation for whatever is layered on top of it.

UAD User

10. März 2018

Just add Zener

Makes drums sound better.

S. Parker

23. Februar 2018

Not as good as the actual but pretty close

Close to the original abbey road design...Does work well on many mix concepts especially drum parallel compression. Will add color to your buss mix as well. Good presets to play around with, not much tweaking needed. Do demo it on individual tracks and especially drums and see if you get the color you need.

L. Roccatagliati

2. Februar 2018

Push to the limit

I'm using it for drum parallel compression and it give that punch for te floor to the drum. Gorgeous

-. Trips

15. Januar 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

THD MODE!!! OOOOOOWWWWWWEEEEEEEE!!!

Instant Color box!! The THD alone from this was enough to merit its purchase. But I love using it in Mid Side mode on the 2 bus as well. Sounds SO FIRE!!!! This thing, along with the Curve Bender, and Pro L2 after makes a nice little 2bus chain!

i. babayoff

15. Dezember 2017

Amazing

Cant find the words. Wow wow!!!!

t. takamasa

30. November 2017

Real sounding

amazing!
great compressor!

H. Johnsen

10. November 2017

Brilliant

I haven't been using this thing for long, but it's already hard to imagine life without it. Few plugins have impressed me more, I think. Highly recommended.

41-60 von 119 Ergebnisse