Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 118 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Grüber

13. Juli 2021

A monster!

Love it on drums buses, also as parallel drums/bass compressor

A. Miyamoto

7. Juli 2021

great character and sound

I find this plug-in powerful and the great character and sound is very appealing.

H. Linderman

15. Juni 2021

Plug In vs Hardware Differences

I own the hardware version and use it regularly on my 2 bus. I recently tried the plug vs my hardware piece and was pleasantly surprised, however there were some differences. First, the level for the same settings was different, with the plug in being 2 clicks louder. (This could be due to the calibration of my converters.) Once I reduced the plug in's output, I could listen closely and found that the hardware is a bit sweeter in the high end, while the plug is slightly trashy sounding. It's not extreme, and I may end up buying the plug so I can work away from the hardware piece, but they do not sound the same. I don't know if this is intentional or simply a limitation of the tech.

R. Tulloch

9. April 2021

Very Musical so make sure your talent needs no vocal tuning

Love to use it on Very Accurate vocals it shines right true

F. Sparagna

1. Februar 2021

Not entirely compatible with Console 1

Originally exclusive for UA and compatible with Console 1, but with the filter to comp section unable to work. Buy it if you will NOT use it without Console 1. Plugins needs to be updated.

P. Jacobsson

25. Januar 2021

Yes!

Versatile and powerful.

F. Sparagna

20. Januar 2021

Not entirely compatible with Console 1

Originally exclusive for UA and compatible with Console 1, but with the filter to comp section unable to work. Buy it if you will use it without Console 1. Plugins needs to be updated.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Top One and Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Fantastic!!!

This is an amazing plugin....words fail to describe how cool it is.

J. Moore

12. November 2020

Wow!

This thing can slam and be subtle, I absolutely love it.

R. Somerville

1. November 2020

Chandler Limite Zener Limiter

Choice plugin with extra features from the hardware.Absolutely smashing on the drum buss.Highly recommended. Somerville & Wilson

R. Pallone

26. Oktober 2020

One size does not fit all

I purchased this plug-in after watching the UA video about it. It took me a little while to get comfortable using it but now I love it. It's nice to have a few "GO-TO" limiters and compressors to use on your drum mix. I have discovered that one size does not fit all in that use. Some limiters work better with different drum kits and now I feel I have all these bases covered.

C. Azarcon

22. Oktober 2020

Great plugin!

Just like having the real thing! Sounds awesome!

N. Pinto

17. Juli 2020

You can't go wrong with this...

Love it!

M. Williams

7. Juli 2020

Zener Confidence and Purpose

Using the Zener Limiter Plugin allows you to musically command and control a lot of dynamic situations with real artistic purpose with great ease and speed, knowing that the sound instills a sense of confidence and quality as you aim towards the final result. Given the recent honour of mixing an album tracked by the great Jim Scott it was such a pleasure to drive the drum room mics through the Zener to hone in on the ambient vibe of the overall kit during the context of the whole mix.

R. Gérard

9. Juni 2020

What I had been looking for:)

I wanted a limiter to glue my mixes and the the Zener does it with character! I love its color. The comp modes are also great on guitar busses.

M. Eriksson

26. Mai 2020

Power!

True power,wont regret!

G. Prestopino

24. Mai 2020

Subtle and transparent

Using this on my master bus now and I love it. The mid-side function really opens up the image, making the mix glisten.

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

It's great!

Although I only try it a couple of times, I like it very much. I believe it will be staying in many of my buss tracks.

UAD User

27. April 2020

Fantastic and over the top

Sounds great but not for everything

1-20 von 118 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6