Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gérard

9. Juni 2020

What I had been looking for:)

I wanted a limiter to glue my mixes and the the Zener does it with character! I love its color. The comp modes are also great on guitar busses.

M. Eriksson

26. Mai 2020

Power!

True power,wont regret!

G. Prestopino

24. Mai 2020

Subtle and transparent

Using this on my master bus now and I love it. The mid-side function really opens up the image, making the mix glisten.

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

It's great!

Although I only try it a couple of times, I like it very much. I believe it will be staying in many of my buss tracks.

UAD User

27. April 2020

Fantastic and over the top

Sounds great but not for everything

R. AB

21. April 2020

One of a kind

It really has it's sound... It's not the piece you through on anything and everywhere. But wow... it sound so good when you want it!
One of a kind that I think is worth the money.

L. Hester

19. April 2020

Parallel Beauty

This thing sings!!! Parallel anything with it. Obviously it rocks on drums but it enhances ANYTHING you run through it.. good grief what a sonic beast!!

C. Mays

17. Februar 2020

Zenner Limiter

I am a big fan of the hardware. This emulation is excellent. I love it on most all analog sources recorded tracks... vocals the most, acoustic Instruments, Percussion etc. I know alot of people love it on a mixbuss or bkv buss etc. I'm sort of set in my ways there and love the SSL GBuss there. I happen to love UAD SSL emulation as well. Its outstanding.

T. Haahr

16. Januar 2020

Unbelievable good on drums!!

I demoed this beast out on a few mixes and what it did to my drum bus was unbelievable - the THD sounds great and will fatten up even the wimpiest sounding drums. Also sounds great on bass tracks, leveling out/controlling the signal/focusing the sound and adding a great tone. Actually I'm really really surprised just HOW great this plugin sounds. It is that kind of plugin that you just can't live without once you've tried it. Seriously!! This is absolutely one of my best buys this year - highly recommended! It's a true five star plugin! ★★★★★

H. Mendez

12. Januar 2020

Great sounding limiter

Using the lomiter for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Beatles Drums. Yes please.

I wanted a compressor to replace my old 32 bit compressor by Abbey Road for that over compressed drum sound. Well step on stage Zener. I produce a lot of retro-sounding music and this is killer for that type of music.

K. Haritatos

27. Dezember 2019

Great sense !

Excelent sounding !!

M. Łuczak

5. Dezember 2019

Chandler Limited Zener

Great stuff, Really get a job!

S. Hiestand

23. Oktober 2019

A Masterpiece

Needed a bus/mastering compressor and I demo'd quite a few. Precision Bus, API 2500, UA 175B/176 (not really designed for stereo bus but I tried it anyway), and this. All nice, but I quickly narrowed it down to this and the 2500, and ultimately the Zener won out. It just has a warmth and character the others don't - similar to the Chandler Curve Bender. They make a great match on your stereo bus. Easy to "overdo" (always tempting to unlink the channels for a spacey gooey stereo image), but even with conservative settings this thing is magical. I can't imagine using anything else for mastering and I'm sure I'll be using it on subgroups as well. Very pleased.

D. Salvador

4. Oktober 2019

Great on drum bus

I’m using this on my drum bus now. Quite amazing! It really changes the perspective of things, and opens up the sound a bit more for other instruments imo, and still makes things right and punchy. I like it!

T. Cook

27. September 2019

This thing is a beast!

Cleanest sounding limiter I've heard from UAD. The type of compression it does is unlike anything else. Overall, very musical, and ahead of a modern plug-ins time.

D. Fornes Berenguer

19. September 2019

Great Tone

Fantastic tone and character at bus in parallel, and colour for stereo bus.

A. Gorman

30. Juni 2019

Love it

For Parallel drums and vocals, there's nothing better. Great modelling too..

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

Parallel compression for the drum bus

Really like it's caracter, It brings your drum bus to life. Must have mixing live drums!

G. Westwood

28. Mai 2019

This Ones Out There With The Best

Been using this with the Chandler Limited Curve Bender EQ and what a combination.
Gives me that subtle control I need for mixing and mastering.

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6