Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 152 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jacobi

18. November 2016

Solid Warmth, Smooth Highs, Pure Mojo

The Chandler Limited Curve Bender EQ marks another milestone for analog tone in a digital package. Softube have set the bar up high with this plugin. The tone and character are simply astonishing. The plugin sounds and feels like the analog counterpart. The low end feels solid and defined. The top end remains silky smooth even if cranked. No digital harshness whatsoever. The Curve Bender is a beautiful piece of gear. Being able to have multiple of these beasts available during mixing is a godsend. Just by inserting the plugin into the signal chain of any source adds a beautiful mojo that makes you consider adding another OCTO to your setup just to be able to have even more instances available. To sum it up: I am in love! Thank you Softube! You proved once more that you truly are rock'n'roll scientists.

Y. Ishikawa

17. November 2016

Fantastic EQ

This EQ silky and smooth.Nice on Even Contrabass arco,nylon strings guitar etc.

S. KreisDrei

16. November 2016

great job

i don't know the real gear of this plugin because i never had the chance to see it in a studio in switzerland, but all i can say since i use you're stuff my productions have changed to another level

F. Arpino

15. November 2016

GREAT

AMAZING tool for mastering ! Great on acoustics guitars and vocals too ! Very musical and smooth!

O. Ramirez

15. November 2016

Mind Bender

I own the hardware and was quite surprised at how good the plugin sounded. I can now have this amazing sounding eq on multiple tracks across my sessions. Plus I love the added features that the hardware does not have. I tip my hat to UA !

r. lecuyer

14. November 2016

Chandler(s) Curve Bender/Zener

Phenomenal depth and precision, capable of producing "surgical strikes" and a "sheen" to dream of and now with the Chandler Zener, I'm reviewing lots of new and old or unfinished projects in a whole new light! Kudos and Congrats UAD and Softube! Well Done!!

A. David

14. November 2016

A very special EQ

I have yet to come across a plugin EQ that can bring out the low-mids of a source in such an inspiringly solid manner. Thank you.

M. Jago

14. November 2016

Chandler EQ

Magical top end, nicely extends group & stem mixes upward, and helps tighten up bass. Subtle but adds magic.

P. Braux

8. November 2016

Love !

Un bonheur sur un mixbus ou directement sur le master !
Je n'ai pas le hardware pour comparer mais mes oreilles sont heureuses...

B. Oszczak

1. November 2016

Chandler Softube

It is a very useful tool for everything and it gives great cantrol over mix. It can greatly emphasize some parts of the mix and the tone character can be changed quite broadly.

F. Carcone

30. Oktober 2016

Vintage Modernity

I'm loving the CB more and more. This thing truly represents the actual software power and modernity.
Proud to be a member of UAD family.

R. Österlund

24. Oktober 2016

Light and airy

No harshness here, but turn them wheels for something to happen. My favourite eq along with Neve 1081.

H. Zwarts

20. Oktober 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

H. Zwarts

20. Oktober 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

S. Williams

14. Oktober 2016

Whoa!!!

Using this thing is like playing an instrument. It's so sweet, just a click here and there and instant clarity..wow worth every penny!!! What a treat!! Uses less dsp than the Manley Passive and sounds better to me!!! Great job!!

B. Olivier

11. Oktober 2016

Great!

Great sounding EQ. Useful on everything. Perfect for live applications too!

D. Ironside

8. Oktober 2016

Love this EQ !

Fat and warm,great top end too!!!Hard to go wrong with this baby
and yes ,i own it !

o. smith

3. Oktober 2016

looks good

but i demo it on a my master bus and it make my mixing sound narrow why is that

m. meli

22. September 2016

Everytime

I use this thing on every session. I love the top end, just one little click at 16 opens up the mix, but three or four still sounds smooth. Midrange is present, and the low end bumps. Really nice EQ.

C. Halle

19. September 2016

STEREO BABY!

You know I like the new jams... but this jam...well this jam is real good. were talking James brown good...were talking Andre 3000 good shoes kinda good. Anyways..Put this bad boy on your mix buss and hit it with some 1.8-3k add some bass and top end and then sit back and ponder how something in the box could sound this good! You're making it real hard to justify buying a stereo EQ UA..real hard.

101-120 von 152 Ergebnisse