Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 154 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. meli

22. September 2016

Everytime

I use this thing on every session. I love the top end, just one little click at 16 opens up the mix, but three or four still sounds smooth. Midrange is present, and the low end bumps. Really nice EQ.

C. Halle

19. September 2016

STEREO BABY!

You know I like the new jams... but this jam...well this jam is real good. were talking James brown good...were talking Andre 3000 good shoes kinda good. Anyways..Put this bad boy on your mix buss and hit it with some 1.8-3k add some bass and top end and then sit back and ponder how something in the box could sound this good! You're making it real hard to justify buying a stereo EQ UA..real hard.

K. Bushen

18. September 2016

A must have

Give it a demo and check out its' character. A really really good plugin!

O. Stüber

16. September 2016

Spitzenklasse

excellenter EQ, vor allem für Mastering

S. Giordano

7. September 2016

BEST EQ HANDS DOWN

There is not much else to say, other than this is probably the BEST EQ EVER! It is impossible to make anything sound bad with this thing & is the polish on my mix bus/ master track. The Manley MP was my favorite, but NOT ANYMORE. This EQ is incredible & changed my sound entirely! Keep em' coming UAD!!

M. Neville

28. August 2016

Silk Smooth

Have to agree with the other reviewers, this EQ is astoundingly good, really rounds things out lovely like.

L. Zavala

22. August 2016

Just buy. No Questions asked.

I blind-bought this one, before seeing any demo or video. I do this every so often, and had the money for it, so I went for it. NO REGRETS. This is THE equalizer own nothing comes close when making that fat analogue warmth in the bass, especially. It actually made my music that had a distinctively Tin-like quality sound like a smooth-as-butter baseline. And it does wonders for making drums whether actual recorded,sampled, or electronically produced percussion of any kind a very "round" sound that just is beautiful beyond comprehension. Like I said I blind-bought this and never regretted it. I do recommend to demo stuff first but this is one device that doesn't need a demo to prove itself. :)

M. Cooke

16. August 2016

super versatile EQ

Great sounding EQ, compares well to the hardware unit. Useful on everything.

D. Hrivnak

14. August 2016

Absolutely Incredible

I can't believe how good this EQ is. It's by far the best software EQ I've ever used (and truly better than a lot of hardware). This is one of those rare studio upgrades that takes everything to the next level and makes you wonder how you ever managed without it.

It's ideal for mastering, obviously, but it's also surprisingly good for individual tracks. My favorite application for it so far is on vintage analog synths. It's strangely easy to ruin a great synth sound with even minor EQ, but the Chandler Curve Bender somehow manages to enhance and preserve the inherent character of every sound I've tried it on, tightening up the low end dramatically without losing midrange presence or weight.

A. Guardado

11. August 2016

Perfect Smoothness

I love this EQ its just perfect on the Mixbuss, specially for cleaning the mids and adding air. I also love it on the piano with the M S feature to give a little bit of stereo spread.

S. Riel

1. August 2016

Love it!

The best UAD 2 bus and mastering EQ, up to now.
Pretty close to the Hardware.

R. Beld

24. Juli 2016

Stunning smoothness en warmth

I really dig this one on the masterbuss but also on drums, guitars and vocals! Makes the sound even better on default mode without cutting or boosting a thing due to the accurate modelling of the whole circuit.

D. Myers

21. Juli 2016

Awesome Plugin

Subtle but effective - light on the dsp and makes a real difference in the mix bus - also used it to widen synths - a great plugin all round - and used in every mix from now on!!!! Highly recommended!!!

UAD User

15. Juli 2016

Smooth

Much like other reviewers have mentioned, this EQ is really smooth. You can really shape the timbre of your mix without it sounding strange.

M. Mainz

12. Juli 2016

Outstanding

This had replaced my goto Buss EQ ( Manley Massive Passive) at once.
Congatulations - the first EQ Plugin that gives you a real sweet analog Sound.

j. kim

11. Juli 2016

it's really nice master EQ

nice movement. and really warmth and sweet.
i always using by master bus.
really satisfy

UAD User

30. Juni 2016

chandler curve bender

The name is strange but this is a beautiful eq. I find that by using a subtle ammount it seems to give something to a track that perhaps otherwise would be missing. I love this eq.

S. Laurendeau

29. Juni 2016

Chandler Curve Bender EQ

The most musical EQ to put on my master buss. The emulation is stunning. I used the hardware for years. Bravo!

M. Diaz Velez

28. Juni 2016

Simply amazing

I bought this EQ because I knew the amazing sound of the hardware... I have to say that I was amazed with the sound quality of it and fits perfectly in my mixes leveraging them to a new level. Well done guys!

J. Maasbach

23. Juni 2016

AMAZING!!!!

This was one of the 3 pieces of hardware I wanted as a plugin format! Never heard the real thing, but every hit mixing engineer is using one. So it should be good, right?

Demoed it and the first thing I realized was the sweet and musical high frequenties. Even without any eq, only on the master bus, makes your mixes sound more analog, but not in a dramatic way! (it doesn't muddy or blur the sound at all)

I never write reviews, but this is the best master bus eq I've ever heard. In combination with the shadow hills mastering compressor (the discrete) makes my master bus a super sounding, final chain!

Try it and you will certainly buy it!

Also the filters are super sweetttttt.....

121-140 von 154 Ergebnisse