Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 160 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Zwarts

20. Oktober 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

H. Zwarts

20. Oktober 2016

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

S. Williams

14. Oktober 2016

Whoa!!!

Using this thing is like playing an instrument. It's so sweet, just a click here and there and instant clarity..wow worth every penny!!! What a treat!! Uses less dsp than the Manley Passive and sounds better to me!!! Great job!!

B. Olivier

11. Oktober 2016

Great!

Great sounding EQ. Useful on everything. Perfect for live applications too!

D. Ironside

8. Oktober 2016

Love this EQ !

Fat and warm,great top end too!!!Hard to go wrong with this baby
and yes ,i own it !

o. smith

3. Oktober 2016

looks good

but i demo it on a my master bus and it make my mixing sound narrow why is that

m. meli

22. September 2016

Everytime

I use this thing on every session. I love the top end, just one little click at 16 opens up the mix, but three or four still sounds smooth. Midrange is present, and the low end bumps. Really nice EQ.

C. Halle

19. September 2016

STEREO BABY!

You know I like the new jams... but this jam...well this jam is real good. were talking James brown good...were talking Andre 3000 good shoes kinda good. Anyways..Put this bad boy on your mix buss and hit it with some 1.8-3k add some bass and top end and then sit back and ponder how something in the box could sound this good! You're making it real hard to justify buying a stereo EQ UA..real hard.

K. Bushen

18. September 2016

A must have

Give it a demo and check out its' character. A really really good plugin!

O. Stüber

16. September 2016

Spitzenklasse

excellenter EQ, vor allem für Mastering

S. Giordano

7. September 2016

BEST EQ HANDS DOWN

There is not much else to say, other than this is probably the BEST EQ EVER! It is impossible to make anything sound bad with this thing & is the polish on my mix bus/ master track. The Manley MP was my favorite, but NOT ANYMORE. This EQ is incredible & changed my sound entirely! Keep em' coming UAD!!

M. Neville

28. August 2016

Silk Smooth

Have to agree with the other reviewers, this EQ is astoundingly good, really rounds things out lovely like.

L. Zavala

22. August 2016

Just buy. No Questions asked.

I blind-bought this one, before seeing any demo or video. I do this every so often, and had the money for it, so I went for it. NO REGRETS. This is THE equalizer own nothing comes close when making that fat analogue warmth in the bass, especially. It actually made my music that had a distinctively Tin-like quality sound like a smooth-as-butter baseline. And it does wonders for making drums whether actual recorded,sampled, or electronically produced percussion of any kind a very "round" sound that just is beautiful beyond comprehension. Like I said I blind-bought this and never regretted it. I do recommend to demo stuff first but this is one device that doesn't need a demo to prove itself. :)

M. Cooke

16. August 2016

super versatile EQ

Great sounding EQ, compares well to the hardware unit. Useful on everything.

D. Hrivnak

14. August 2016

Absolutely Incredible

I can't believe how good this EQ is. It's by far the best software EQ I've ever used (and truly better than a lot of hardware). This is one of those rare studio upgrades that takes everything to the next level and makes you wonder how you ever managed without it.

It's ideal for mastering, obviously, but it's also surprisingly good for individual tracks. My favorite application for it so far is on vintage analog synths. It's strangely easy to ruin a great synth sound with even minor EQ, but the Chandler Curve Bender somehow manages to enhance and preserve the inherent character of every sound I've tried it on, tightening up the low end dramatically without losing midrange presence or weight.

A. Guardado

11. August 2016

Perfect Smoothness

I love this EQ its just perfect on the Mixbuss, specially for cleaning the mids and adding air. I also love it on the piano with the M S feature to give a little bit of stereo spread.

S. Riel

1. August 2016

Love it!

The best UAD 2 bus and mastering EQ, up to now.
Pretty close to the Hardware.

R. Beld

24. Juli 2016

Stunning smoothness en warmth

I really dig this one on the masterbuss but also on drums, guitars and vocals! Makes the sound even better on default mode without cutting or boosting a thing due to the accurate modelling of the whole circuit.

D. Myers

21. Juli 2016

Awesome Plugin

Subtle but effective - light on the dsp and makes a real difference in the mix bus - also used it to widen synths - a great plugin all round - and used in every mix from now on!!!! Highly recommended!!!

UAD User

15. Juli 2016

Smooth

Much like other reviewers have mentioned, this EQ is really smooth. You can really shape the timbre of your mix without it sounding strange.

121-140 von 160 Ergebnisse