Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 100 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Taylor

6. Dezember 2017

sounds awful

I wish I hadn't wasted my money on this plugin. It sounds awful. The amp sims in Logic sound better than this thing. I wanted something to use in UAD Console for monitoring, but this was a mistake. Go with the UAD Fender plugin instead.

P. Mata Rodriguez

26. September 2017

Versatile and usable amp

I find this amp very versatile and nice sounding, perhaps the only thing is that it's a little bit noisy in some adjustments, but overall, a very good amp simulation

UAD User

16. September 2017

A piece of gear!

An amp as I always wanted it to Sound,((excuse my english but I'm from Germany)
So as I would call in german:Ein tolles Teil!!!

M. JENNINGS

14. Juli 2017

GREAT GUITAR AMP

THIS GUITAR AMP IS DOING JUST WHAT I NEED IT TO DO. HAS A CLEAN SOUND, BUT CAN ALSO GET RAUNCHY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PLUG IN !

D. Miniero

8. Juli 2017

Excellent guitar plugin

Excellent presets

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Sonido ingles

Medios definidos de gran presencia, seccion de delay muy oportuna. No es super versatil, pero si en su estilo es muy preciso. Suelo combinarlo en serie con el bluesmaker cuando quiero "derribar paredes" y es maravilloso el complemento.

j. mitchell

22. Februar 2017

Most flexible sim available (a real go-to)

I must admit, initially I was NOT a fan, but purchased because I needed something on the UAD platform to recreate a sound I originally cut with the Bx_Rockrack natively. After exhausting comparisons and tweaking, I've found the Chandler to be the most flexible guitar sim available. The bias control really allows for simulating a wider variety of stacks and heads. You can't go wrong here!

Combine this with a M/S EQ like the bx_V2 and you get a humongous, spacious sound. Works well for adding some grit to vintage EPs like rhodes, too!

The Chandler is worthy of being the first "go-to" sim in any arsenal, and quite possibly can end up being your only sim needed.

N. Antonio

2. Februar 2017

NEW VOX

It is a priceless plug-in that scents the VOX amplifier. It may take a lifetime if it is simple but extensive control can be extraordinary.

g. monaghan

17. Januar 2017

Chandler cuts through a mix


I love my Chandler amp plugin, I've used it on all sorts of sources and just used it on virtually every guitar track of the album I've just finished, either on its own, or in conjunction with a "real" AC30 and the little labs phase tool to line things up with the DI signal from my apollo 16
Superb!

d. pierre-antoine

14. Januar 2017

efficace

Je cherchais un plug in guitare sans latence pour travailler la guitare tranquille en silence à la maison, celui là se rapprochait du son de mon ampli ...Résultat ,je crois que je vais l'utiliser pour mes prises de sons ,on peut vraiment trouver son bonheur . Du coup j'ai aussi envie du Marshall blues breaker , c'est le problème chez universal audio ,on les veut tous ..:)

T. Urban

17. Dezember 2016

My Favorite Clean Sound

I demoed all of the guitar plugins and this one wins for me in terms of flexible clean tones. It is simple to use, warm, and responsive to my playing!

R. Schöbel

15. Dezember 2016

My Favourite !

Great Sound , Easy Settings Amazing !

j. bringue

13. Dezember 2016

Super Amp .. Great sound

Again Uad surprise us with this great plug .. when you look for soft distortions and "old school sound " .. as an electronic music producer I was really impressed how the plug reacts in live with a guitarist friend and make this beautiful sound ... even on virtual instruments ! .. just take a bad guitar sound arpeggiator , add the plug and something is happening ! .. it sounds good ! :) .. One of the best from UAD .. love the ENGL too !

W. Martens

6. Dezember 2016

Great sound and versatility

This is a great go-to amp simulation due to its flexibility to deliver great tones from clean to high gain settings. If you are only getting one amp simulation, get this one. The sound quality is a lot better than the Softube amp room plugins that ship with the Apollo interface.

S. PHILIP

10. November 2016

TRUMP !!!!

so many personalities in one amp...juicy... i bought the full version after running the demo for 1 day... instantly know this was that one amp i had to buy.... the others just didnt cut through n was complicated....
i recommend users to buy this blindly even wthout the demo.... just fantastic.....

D. Gufflet

16. August 2016

Amazing !

first of all, I have never ever liked the simulated amp on anything (software or hardware) except on the company who made the red bean as we know it. And even on this company I ended up not liking every simulations.
As I discovered UAD through Pete Thorn videos, I really was shocked by the quality and sound of the simulations !!!
I watched every video on YouTube concerning the Chandler GAV19T because I was looking for a easy solution to record ideas, to work on songs, and on my instrument without having to plug and wired everything (Amp, Pedalboard, Mic, Interface, etc...) every time !!! I play with a Suhr Badger 35 and I love the sound ! The GAV19T is just awesome, I really enjoy it !!!

R. Greco

21. Juli 2016

Versatile and Rewarding

This was my first UAD amp sim, added the remarkable ENGL® E646 VS recently as well.

Bought this first because of it's relative simplicity, yet it's ability to cover a wide range of tone needs. Once you get to understand what each section is doing and has to offer, you can really dial in a sweet range of tones rather easily.

There really isn't a bad sound in this thing. The mic/cab options are a must utilize feature. The EQ section goes a long way to dialing in a great sound for your mix.

Some might find it difficult at first to find clean tones with headroom. It's a low wattage amp, you're going to hit distortion sooner than later. Turn down your guitar volume, you'll find the cleans. This applies with the ENGL as well.

P. Williams

22. Juni 2016

good stuff

I have only demoed this plug-in but I've demoed it a few times and really dug into it, so take what you will from this review....

My favorite amp plug-in for the past while has been the UAD Marshall Plexi. This Chandler offers a very different tone to me. It really has a ton of options, especially once you take into account the various drive flavors (thick, treble boost, etc.), but generally I am looking for an amp's sweet spot, where its innate character shines through, and to me the Chandler offers a kind of garagey-lo fi sound that is very appealing -- a very mid-rangey distortion that is warm and thick and makes you want to play Troggs songs.

M. Niemczyk

24. Mai 2016

Best Amp for using after preamp.

I did review all UAD amps including the newest Fender twin from the perspective of someone, how already own a real amp (preamp) and only need the final steps of the power amp and cabinet + mic's simulation.
This one won the shootout. All simulations beside ones from Brainwork, does not provide the functionality to turn of the preamp section at all. But from the Brainworks amps, this one has been the most versatile and great sounding one.
You get what you want and need plus additional distortion thru either power amp or build in Boost + Tone section, which can be applied also without the Preamp. The Rec. Chains are great and you can easily get what ever sound you need out of it.
Clearly 5 STARS

M. Niemczyk

13. April 2016

Great Thanks for Bypass Preamp Feature

Thank you so much for the most important Feature for real preamp owners which is bypassing the software emulated preamp! I´m sure most guitar players have already a nice sounding real tube preamp or a head with DI out, which they really want to use in every possible situation. I´m a proud owner of a Mesa/Boogie TriAxis and I have all my favorite presets saved there so i can produce each desired sound by just choosing a program - and the sound is real tube blow away analogue sound. But there is one problem when it comes to recording, the power amp section, cabinet and microphones are crucial but impracticable in home recording environment. Thats where amp simulation with bypassed preamp kicks in - a viola

41-60 von 100 Ergebnisse