Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 512 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. hilton

4. Januar 2021

Capital Chambers you're the only one for me. My voice wants to marry you.

Typically I feel the need to justify purchasing a plugin. Not so much with Capital Chambers. It sounds good... really, really good. My vocals want to marry Capital Chambers and live happily ever after.

B. Stoica

30. Dezember 2020

Capitol Chamber is a world class reverb

I had to remix a couple of songs after getting it. It is a great, great reverb. You can always hear it, it has exceptional tone and coloration, also great detail, "bigness" and a lot of vibe that can add to your palette. Rethinking UAD realm in 2020, I would say it worth entering the UAD world just for using this plugin, if it fits your production needs and style. I don't know any other similar take on such reverb style yet.

F. Trentini

30. Dezember 2020

Breathtaking

Most certainly, the best chamber plugin I've ever heard

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Mixed Feelings/DSP Issues

I was really excited to buy this plugin! But, when I enabled it in Logic, I got one of those 'out of DSP" error messages, despite owning a quad core Apollo and octo core Satellite. So... I can't say if this plugin sounds good or not. But, UAD's DSP chart claims it uses 75% DSP. That's kind of ridiculous. Maybe a V2 build is in order?

M. Bjelica

22. Dezember 2020

Can’t make it sound bad!

Simply stunning!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

20. Dezember 2020

Profundidad

El mejor plugin de reverb que he escuchado.

D. Faggiolino

18. Dezember 2020

Magical REV.

This superb reverb plugin has some magic in it!
Really natural and silky!
Good Job UAD

J. Carr

18. Dezember 2020

The Ghost of Sinatra

The beautiful sound of the Capitol Chambers brings back fond memories of sitting in a session at Capitol Studios and sending the Aux Channel to Al's Chamber.
Thank you UAD for allowing me to embrace the sound all over again and again.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

J. Dewald

16. Dezember 2020

Warm and realistic rooms

Though I was used to many different reverbs so as Dreamreverb or Lexicon 480 from UA or the East West Spaces this one still makes a difference. I am impressed by the warmth and authenticity of the chambers. Using it for my own voice in a recent production made me go wow. Easy to handle and worth every Euro for me. As a producer for video and commercials (TV and Radio), I can say I do love it.

s. riviere

15. Dezember 2020

Une merveille de reverb

Couleur exceptionnelle, rondeur, maniabilité de l’interface, super reverb.

B. Ward

13. Dezember 2020

Capitol Chambers

Designed by Les Paul, what more is there to say!

s. Pfeiffer

13. Dezember 2020

Phenomenal

Phenomenal. A must have. No other IR reverb on the planet comes close. Be prepared to sacrifice a boatload of DSP though...

A. Fronius

13. Dezember 2020

Awesome Reverb... DSP hog

The reverb sounds amazing. But I can only run a single instance of the plugin at any time. It uses 70% of my DSP. Still in the troubleshooting phase, but I'm seeing a lot of similar comments. Wishing I could just use my CPU's power and not be limited like this.

A. Mazzaev

13. Dezember 2020

The best!

This is definitely one of the best tools for your vocals and guitars. You don’t just hear the space on the track, you can actually feel it!

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

nice work~!

This is the product I've been waiting for~!!! Highly recommend.

K. Jardine

11. Dezember 2020

The real deal

This is easily the best reverb available on the market for vocals. Simply perfect.

R. Burggraaf

11. Dezember 2020

Logic

Not compatible with Logic

K. Insulan

11. Dezember 2020

Finally

Finally! A Reverb that I can put to much of in a mix and it sounds just organic and beautiful. I'm producing more and more of my music with less instruments - relying on good playing, hopefully - but this requiers a really good reverb. Capitol Chambers is like an instrument almost...

M. Lara Riquelme

10. Dezember 2020

LARA

it´s so elegant and Beatiful !!!

M. Gaspari

7. Dezember 2020

New favorite Reverb

So much character, my new go to.

141-160 von 512 Ergebnisse