Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

381-400 von 446 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gillis

7. Juli 2019

Smokin'

Please use sparingly.
We don't want this showing up on every record or ours won't sound original anymore.

w. shenck

6. Juli 2019

Awesome

Wow! . . . . Wow!

M. GOODROE

4. Juli 2019

NOW, WHAT DO I HAVE ALL THESE OTHER REVERBS FOR?

It's true. One of the best attributes of UAD's plug-ins is which units they choose to emulate. Capitol Chambers was a institution unto itself and UAD was so clever as to choose it. And they, of course, nailed it.

K. Hakuli

3. Juli 2019

Love it!

Very nice plugin.

J. Dockerty

3. Juli 2019

Phenomenal

The Best Reverb ive ever heard, absolutely amazing on Vocals to say the least.

T. Zimmerman

2. Juli 2019

Lush, beautiful spacial heaven

These echo chambers are second to none, and the plug-in recreates their unique sound beautifully. Unlike other types of reverb, these chambers can impart a sense of space without over powering the source. You sense the sound more than hear it.

S. Seo

2. Juli 2019

Like an orgasm!

It's a sound I've never felt as a reverb plug-in. It's deep, wide, detailed, beautiful and wonderful. It can really control great sounds very simply. I understand why they proudly lunched this product. It's really amazing. You can feel orgasm with your ears. This is true. Yeah, it's real.

m. james

1. Juli 2019

Duh.

I waited too long to buy it...

A. Gorman

30. Juni 2019

The reverb I've been looking for!!

It's a real beauty. Been waiting for an ITB reverb this good for a long time. I've got an old EMT140, and several outboard reverbs, and this is the one (not being in the Capitol buildings!) I can't recreate in the studio. Full props to UAD for this one, just beautifully modelled. Should be an instant purchase.

UAD User

29. Juni 2019

Awesome reverb

very nice sounding reverb

G. Mills

26. Juni 2019

Call the cops!

This plugin is a game changer - by far the best, most musical reverb I’ve ever heard, and works on everything!
It’s almost impossibly good.

B. Schumacher

25. Juni 2019

Excellent

One of the best sounding digital reverbs today

C. Ross

24. Juni 2019

yes

that's the sound

M. Wagner

22. Juni 2019

"What Can You Say"

This thing, right out of the gate, Is gorgeous. When I loaded it up the first time on default, NO CHANGES I was looking for a way to make sure I wouldn't loose it(I Know ,I Know, Its the default) but thats how impressed I was with it. It only gets better from there.
Only downside: Its a HOG W/ long loading times. But It's worth it. IMO

T. Hinterholzinger

22. Juni 2019

Thank you so much, Al and Steve for making this possible!

Since I first met Al, I‘ve been dreaming of getting a chance to use those great chambers. For sure those are the most often heard and adored reverb chambers of recorded music history. Using those every day now, besides my Bricasti and EMT plates. The UAD 480L is another big break through in making high quality reverb affordable and easy to use for us all. It combines wonderfully with the Capitol chambers. Just dial in Als favourite settings into both plugins and try to get great sounds from your microphones. Instant historic US greatness - I can feel Barbara, Natalie, Diana, Paul Anka and Frank...

B. Busch

22. Juni 2019

Easy, elegant, done.

OK, so this one probably wouldn't be your best choice for speed metal or the like, but for music that has a lot of open space and in need of that sonic "spackle," or smokey haze, this one is pretty magic. A good option when a plate or spring draws too much attention. Elegant, unique, old school sound, that falls into place, and you can dial it up in seconds. Very little fuss to get to a great sound. Great work team.

P. Coffin

21. Juni 2019

New Era of Reverbs

Honestly, so good. Totally 3D, and just sounds real. Incredible!

L. SCHARK

20. Juni 2019

just as expected

This plugin is simple to use and yet, there's no other reverb that sounds like this one. I'm even considering another UAD-2 accelerator to use it more. Highly recommended. Amazing depth and so easy to use.

N. de Leon

18. Juni 2019

2019 Best reverb plug-ins in the world.

This plug-Ins will give you a warmth vintage sounds on any style of music any instruments work sound good and at NdL records we love it on vocals. Different vibes in a very good way

L. Decavele

18. Juni 2019

Soooooo nice !

Need a natural reverb for Steinway piano tracks records. Amazing !!! So realistic ! Happy with this plugins... As all of UAD plugins

381-400 von 446 Ergebnisse