Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Galavan

15. Januar 2021

Capital Chambers plugin

I find Capital Chambers to add nice classy depth and sparkle as opposed to my other plugin reverbs. I personally think this would be especially useful when doing slow vocal ballads. I run it by duplicating the original vocal track and mixing it in around 30% of the mix.

L. Martella

15. Januar 2021

Excellent

Excellent!
Like most UA Plug-ins. Fabulous!

S. Pasic

14. Januar 2021

Magic

One Capitol fits all!

C. Prey

14. Januar 2021

Worth every penny

Along with the Ocean Way, the Capitol Chambers became my new go to reverb plugin in almost every project. I'm using it not only for music mixes, as it works equally well for sound design and post production. Very natural and authentic sounding, molding tracks together...love it.

C. Jaeggi

13. Januar 2021

Another hit for UAD

It has that sound, it's magic for sure : )

B. Spence

13. Januar 2021

Smooth Verb

Got to be the best reverb out there. Love it for Acoustic guitars and vocals.

A. Friedrichs-Behning

13. Januar 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

A. Friedrichs-Behning

13. Januar 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

K. Kofron

13. Januar 2021

My new go to reverb

I love this plug-in. It sounds amazing.

A. Paclin

13. Januar 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Lush sound, I like it.

UAD User

12. Januar 2021

Una joya para tus producciones

Una emulación Extraordinaria (que la corroboran hasta los propios ing. de Capitol) con un color orgánico y una densidad natural de impresionante calidad. Funciona espectacular para casi todo, muy especialmente en voces y guitarras. Absolutamente recomendado. No te pierdas mi review https://youtu.be/aE_EN0ltnog

M. Wainwright

9. Januar 2021

Rich

Beautiful and slick! My fav reverb

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

K. Maldonado

9. Januar 2021

El mejor Plugin de reverb

El procesamiento es realmente impresionante.

S. Lord

8. Januar 2021

Most organic and natural reverb tones

This is one of the most authentic sounding chamber plug I've yet to experiment with. I've been running my mixes through it to really bring out some room tones. My only qualm is, until I purchase an accelerator, it's suck up a ton of DSP (if using post recording). Alas, small price to pay for access to some really great sounds.

F. Carcone

7. Januar 2021

Smooth as Hell

Incredible times, we are actually starting to really have impressive stuff in the box. What others say is true, this thing is so organic and thanks god not harsh at all. Congrats UA, I have all the reverbs and I’ll carry on !

U. Gerstenmeyer

4. Januar 2021

Very cool sound

Grear Stuff, very cool sound!

j. hilton

4. Januar 2021

Capital Chambers you're the only one for me. My voice wants to marry you.

Typically I feel the need to justify purchasing a plugin. Not so much with Capital Chambers. It sounds good... really, really good. My vocals want to marry Capital Chambers and live happily ever after.

B. Stoica

30. Dezember 2020

Capitol Chamber is a world class reverb

I had to remix a couple of songs after getting it. It is a great, great reverb. You can always hear it, it has exceptional tone and coloration, also great detail, "bigness" and a lot of vibe that can add to your palette. Rethinking UAD realm in 2020, I would say it worth entering the UAD world just for using this plugin, if it fits your production needs and style. I don't know any other similar take on such reverb style yet.

F. Trentini

30. Dezember 2020

Breathtaking

Most certainly, the best chamber plugin I've ever heard

121-140 von 509 Ergebnisse