Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 529 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Angel

8. Dezember 2021

My favorite reverb

This reverb really has a natural, real feel to it. As an engineer that hates the lexicon sound and any reverb that dilutes the clarity of vocal tracks, this one really stands out for its vibe. I turn the mix knob way down because it can get overly lush very quickly, but what does shine through is perfect.

A. Gray

7. Dezember 2021

I wanted to hate it... But I loved it

I wanted to hate this when I read about the concept (to protect my wallet), but I absolutely loved it. Sounds amazing - the level of control is fantastic. One of my favorite reverbs now.

h. mat talip

7. Dezember 2021

Best reverb room

Thick sound & warm

J. Voss

6. Dezember 2021

Hard to believe

This technology has come so far. It’s the most realistic emulation I’ve ever heard. Great work by everyone who brought this plug in to life

Y. Kim

5. Dezember 2021

Great

its Great

M. Bilderbach

1. Dezember 2021

Atmosphere, Puts you in a place.

There is nothing really more to say than this just puts you in a place. It is so 3D and helps put vocal's, guitar's, keys.. etc.. all in a similar space in the mix. It's kind of just one of those things that you gotta hear to understand. Un real.

j. elliott

26. November 2021

there is something special with these chambers!

don't have anything else that quite does this same chamber magic. had to own it / demoing process didn't even last a full day!

A. Lovison

20. November 2021

Capitol Chambers

Mixing or tracking , this plug-in is a total joy to use!

J. Russell

23. Oktober 2021

“Legendary”

What a great chamber reverb! The first preset is my favorite; The Great Al Schmitt preset. It adds depth and richness yet hides nicely in the mix. I love this plug!!

m. bertin

16. Oktober 2021

amazing in studio little more less in live situation

This plugin is amazing when i use on studio I can ear the same Sinatra 's reverb but whe i use on stage I put a little bit of Lexicon 224 and the result is amazing What about spend resource? a lot but the quality is incredible

J. Miller

30. September 2021

Lush! One of UA's best plugins.

I really love this plugin, and use it as much as I can possibly get away with. In an ideal world it wouldn't take up so much DSP (I'm running a more or less brand new Mac Pro laptop, just before they updated to their own chip, and it's noticeable), but it's understandable that it does. Also because of the delay in hearing what it sounds like after you tweak something, it makes it sort of impossible to adjust on the fly, but it's still a lot easier than having to go down into the basement and move mics around ;)

E. Mayes

5. September 2021

BEST REVERB!

USE THIS GEM ON A BUS AND ITS MAGIC!!! THE REAL DEAL! CREATES SO MUCH SPACE!

C. Lee

24. August 2021

very good

good good good rvb good room good chmb this is goooood

D. Rohde

16. August 2021

Its authentic

If you like these Sounds from that era its the best you can get absolute authentic sounding !!

T. Rask

13. August 2021

Capitol Chambers

My favourite room plug when i mixing drums

M. Garbulinski

25. Juli 2021

Great but!

Would love a slightly smaller version to be able to run with a 1073 and capitol rooms on an arrow. otherwise great for a bus post record. minus one star for the lack of workable version with preamp on arrow.

T. Tesluk

23. Juli 2021

A Thing of Beauty

Words cannot do justice to this *beautiful* technological achievement. But "rich", "dimensional" and "otherworldly" scratch the surface.

R. Gicomeng

20. Juli 2021

Impressive! But at $349, Pricey!

I like the way this plug-in modulates higher frequencies, particularly the percussion in Techno, Deep Tech, Progressive and Melodic House digital WAV/_AIFF- files-, but I haven't figured out how to balance low and mid range frequencies which lose clarity and sound muddy. _-_A 14-day demo isn't long enough. I thought it was offered at $175 and I would have purchased that already, but -$349 doesn'-t fit my budget- just to find out that it is another p-lugin I wo-n'-t use aga-in. It co-mes very close.-

C. Coffie

19. Juli 2021

Capital Chambers

I haven’t used it yet but I will

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

nothing can beat this

best of its class

81-100 von 529 Ergebnisse