Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

501-509 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

4. Juni 2019

UAD got me

I told my self about 3 years ago that I will not buy any more UA plugins since they are so expensive. So when this reverb came out, I panicked. Why? Because it is easily the best chamber reverb I have ever heard. Reverb is my weakness and for years I had been fighting the urge to purchase UAD reverbs. I had bought the Spring reverb and the lex 224 a while back and decided that was it. But Capitol Chambers sounded too good. I had a dilemma. I just did not want to spend 350 on one plugin. Then UAD launched their summer sale. They also gave me two 25$ Coupons. And the rest is history. I used their 3+1 deal. I also bought 2 other plugins separately. Capitol Chambers, RMX 16, lex 480l, EMT 140, EMT 250 and Ocean Way Studios are now all in my arsenal. I must say I am happy with all of these. None the less, this is the story of how UAD got me.

P. Pendlebury

4. Juni 2019

Magical

Sometime we have to remind ourselves not to take this kind of thing for granted. Having these chambers "in the box" is an amazing gift to those of us who don't have easy access to the real thing.

P. Bond

3. Juni 2019

Absolutely glorious

So much character and depth. You really feel like you must be connecting to a massive chamber underground somewhere and not a plugin. Put a vocal or strings through this and... it does have a classic flavour (like Sinatra 60s records) incredible.

C. H-Volumen

3. Juni 2019

C Chambers

amazing :)

B. Soldate

2. Juni 2019

Blown away

This is - by far - the best sounding in the box reverb I’ve heard. It gives everything you put it on a wonderful sense of space and realism. Just started exploring it, and can’t wait to use it all the time!

C. Barazarte Lobo

1. Juni 2019

MAGNIFICO E IMPRESIONANTE

Es impresionante el trabajo del equipo de Universal Audio, Mil Gracias y muchas Felicidades. Esto es una Joya Preciosa. woow . Me enorgullece formar parte de la lista de los clientes de UA , y ser propietario de este Diamante de complemento. Es realmente EXTRAORDINARIO.

S. Hammel

28. Mai 2019

THANK YOU!

I've been begging for years for more dynamic room models. I love this stuff. *full disclosure - I can't afford this until the end of the year. But it will go into my rotation with Ocean Way. I use these for post production audio, and I would love if you keep doing these rooms - even other kinds of spaces would be neat. Outdoors, homes, stuff like AltaVerb - driven by UAD dsp. Thanks again!

M. VOSS

27. Mai 2019

magic capitol

awesome sounding...the vocals are melting perfectly into the music...crystal clear they stay always on top of the game!!!

c. lee

26. Mai 2019

Wow

This plugin is absolutely unbelievable, NOT just another reverb

501-509 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26