Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. kauffmann

8. Oktober 2020

Softly now

I record in a small room with acoustics that are quite alright but not perfect. Capitol Chambers seem to fit my room perfect when I apply it in modest amounts to my room tracks. Smooth like silk to my ears.

U. Sound

6. Oktober 2020

Amazing

Brilliant sound. Very special character, you will not find this anywhere else

N. Brody

5. Oktober 2020

Elegant Chamber

Just the final ingredient that brings life to the mix

E. Bass

5. Oktober 2020

One of the most natural sounding reverbs

This one sounds incredibly natural - and good range of options too.

r. wills

4. Oktober 2020

Great plug in

Great plug in

r. wills

4. Oktober 2020

Great plugin

Great plug in

A. Brown

29. September 2020

A Must have

Because I'm fairly new in the recording studio and found UAD . ,Apollo x4 is my First Move to the best System on the Planet ! Now I have lots of UAD Plugins ,Learning Luna . Capitol Chambers is a MUST To have .

S. Gage

17. September 2020

Go-to vocal and strings verb

This just sounds dope. It’s my go to for vocal and strings. It’s just magic

Y. Lu

27. August 2020

Feels so good

Load this up and sing through this and wow. Instantly gives you a mood. Once I heard and felt that, I bought it.

l. parker

19. August 2020

yep

a fantastic organic sounding addition to my other UA reverbish favs.... EMT 140, Ocean Way... hard to restrain myself from using way too much of it right now cuz I love it too much.

A. McCrink

15. August 2020

Aum

To cap it all, it has to be Capitol. Just loading it onto a Bus send you get instant cream oozing onto all that enter this beautiful domain.

T. Wilson

12. August 2020

DSP Sucker

I would love to use this plug-in (on drum tracks and vocals), but it goes over on my DSP limit, therefore this plug-in is useless to me. I wish there were a light version of this so that I can have these reverb sounds without the DSP errors. Giving it two stars because the reverb does sound great when I have it on a solo acoustic guitar!

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Amazing

This blows the mind. Love how the door shuts and the studio light blinks when it’s processing. I use this to make strings sound amazing

F. Lockie

30. Juli 2020

The glue

Can one good reverb make a difference? the answer is yes. It is the frank's hot sauce of reverbs. You can use it use it a bit, you can use it a lot and it goes with everything. I would like some John Bonham drums please, CHECK. I need to sweeten up this piano riff, CHECK. Vocal, oh the vocals , it is hard to make things sound bad. best money i have spend since i got my Apollo Twin. Top Shelf!

N. Wearne

27. Juli 2020

My go-to reverb.

I really love this reverb plugin. It's dense, dark and delicious. I've been using it globally on my mixes and I love the way it glues everything together without being over the top. I sometimes run it on an acoustic guitar bus to give a little extra lusciousness... it also sounds great on open-back clawhammer banjo!

I also love plate and spring reverb, but this one just seems to be my go to. Be aware that it is DSP heavy, but that is to be expected given the complexity of what it's actually doing!

j. mathew

21. Juli 2020

Just Amazing

I tried this for my vocal backing tracks and Drum tracks. Sounds amazing

P. LaScola

20. Juli 2020

SOooooooo...

as I write this review, the CC plug-in shuts off and say there's not enough DSP even though I'm using (2) satellites showing 39% DSP used.....hopefully I can get it running...

V. Territo

20. Juli 2020

Wow!!!

The first time I tried the Capitol Chambers reverb it absolutely blew me away. It’s the most musical reverb I’ve ever used. It inspires and gives an instant timeless quality to almost every source. The painstaking process Universal Audio went through modeling the room, vintage mic’s and speaker IR’s is apparent from square one. Such a great tool to have in the box!!!

a. wallace

19. Juli 2020

chamber my music

Give this a go , its musical , its fun and it really sounds ace on lots of different things

B. King

19. Juli 2020

A timeless sound and easy-to-use masterpiece

If you want a reverb sound that sounds like a record, this is it. Whether you want an instant ‘60s vibe or something modern, this famous chamber is the go-to for creating the timeless sounds artists and producers are still talking about and trying to capture today.

With a retro-styled, ultra-simple user interface, being able to choose the mic, room, and even mic distance is the next best thing to being in this legendary LA studio.

Try the demo. You won’t be disappointed.

The retro-styled interface is inspiring and informational showing the various mics, rooms, and even mic distance to capture the right sound for any production.

181-200 von 509 Ergebnisse