UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 521 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Boom

18. September 2019

Yes

Finally I found my ultimate reverb, highly recommended!

J. Abbott

18. September 2019

Fantastic!

Have had it literally an hour-bussed an elec guitar to it and instant heaven!
It just sits so well and sounds so right in the mix.
Already probably my favourite Uad plugin!

L. Oliveira

28. August 2019

THIS PLUGIN IS A BEAST!

I love this thing, I use it in everything.

H. Ramsey

28. August 2019

Great Sound

This is probably the best verb I've heard in a while. Had just purchased 2 other reverbs to expand my room textures and now I use Capitol Chambers for nearly every reverb application. I love it!

R. Tjernell

24. August 2019

New dimensions...

Impressed!
What a brilliant idea to recreate the complex echo chambers, now conveniently accessible via Capitol's Chamber plug-in.
I use Capitol Chambers to give my guitars (Stratocasters) the unique and authentic vintage touch from the early days, namely the early sixties.
A fantastic addition to my tube-driven tape and drum echoes.

j. dee

23. August 2019

REVERBS. THEY ALL THE SAME RIGHT?.

Stunning. At the risk of repeating myself, and i am, i'm long enough at this game to have used places like Abbey Road and the echo chamber. I remember the first time it was called up on the desk in studio 2 with zero adjustment we all looked at each other in the room and laughed a kind of 'wow'. Did the same with this. Opened it and touched nothing and went 'wow'. I never use dream verb or avid reverbs at all cause they just plain old suck. You will never go back after having this.

R. Stewart

21. August 2019

What can I say....

It’s absolutely stunning.

D. Watson

19. August 2019

Stunning!

I have the Waves Abbey Road Chambers and I thought it was pretty good (although incredibly CPU intensive) until I tried Capitol Chambers. Now it's my go to 'room' and I could not be happier. Sits in mixes like the real thing. Now all I need is to learn to sing like Sinatra.

B. Gautier

17. August 2019

Capitol Chambers.

Sweet!

T. Augustinas

13. August 2019

Yo!

Ameizing tool to help with those vocal fixing situations, love it!

UAD User

12. August 2019

15 stars

This is my 3rd time reviewing. The plugin is that good. I had to give 15 stars.

M. Haverly

9. August 2019

You have to hear it

Such an extremely useful reverb plugin. Some of the most recent UA plugins are my absolute favorite plugins of all time. Another "go to" plugin - this time in the ambience category. Nice job UA.

B. Weiss

8. August 2019

What a great room verb!!

Unbelievable room sounds especially for voices! I really love to dive the vocal tracks into this great reverb plugin. Check it out ..I'm sure you will like it !

E. Reemann

4. August 2019

Wow

This is my new go to reverb.
I really love it

UAD User

3. August 2019

Hard to find firmware update

It shouldn't be that hard to find update for hardware. it's a wonderful piece, great future, but its very unfortunate that you guys make it so hard to update.

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Unreal reverb clarity

Beautiful

R. Whiteman

22. Juli 2019

Incredible sound

The level of detail blew me away. My new go-to reverb

UAD User

22. Juli 2019

Capital Chambers

There are so many great reverbs out there.
But this one is as lush as it gets.
Very well done!
Adds such a great flavor to any application.

I. Bandera

21. Juli 2019

Grande reverbero

Il prezzo è un po' alto ma è comprensibile dato che è uscito da poco.
Lo trovo veramente interessante, molto intuitivo.
Suono spettacolare e assolutamente flessibile.
Lo sto provando su molti strumenti diversi, chitarre, batteria, voci e aggiunge sempre la dimensione di cui hanno bisogno. Ottimo acquisto.
Bravi i ragazzi UAD

A. Rizzo

20. Juli 2019

Simply Breathtaking

Just wow. The best reverb plug, EVER, by a country mile. Sounds stunning on vocals, Brass, Guitars.. Bought it as soon as I heard it.

421-440 von 521 Ergebnisse