UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

401-420 von 559 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Meade

14. Dezember 2019

Even my girlfriend notices the spaces created.

My girlfriend doesnt give a hoot about my mixing. In fact, she hates me calling her in to check out anything because lets face it, nobody cares but us mixers right? Well, for the most part yes thats true. However the exception to this reality is when you sit somebody down to hear a mix using Capitol Chambers.

"That bit sounda far back, that bit sounds up front, that bit seems really far in the sides, feels like im in the music. Great... Well, actually, how much did this thing cost you"

At that point I led her back out of the room and thanked her for her time while being truthful telling her I had gotten it during a sale, that said... Id pay full price for this reverb time and time again. Inexcusable if this is not in your Arsenal.

C. Clivio

13. Dezember 2019

Jaw dropper

Takes a bit of dsp but my jaw breaks every time I use it!

L. Ross

12. Dezember 2019

CAPITOL CHAMBERS

Incredibly classy sounding. Most complimentary on vocals and acoustic instruments. A little goes a long way. This is going to see a lot of use.

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

It's a very moving machine.
I cried when I sang the song for the first time.
That's how touching it is.

R. T

9. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

This thing is getting hyped for a good reason! Wonderful reverb! Read here in the UAD Support how to manage your DSP powers and enjoy it alos without buying extra devices.

R. Freeman

9. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

Excellent chamber reverb. Sounds fantastic. I just wish there was some kind of input level indicator (also applies to the Ocean Way reverb).

H. Ataka

8. Dezember 2019

Sound you need now

This plug-in brings a very dark color to a clear mix.

R. Bouma

7. Dezember 2019

Missing link reverb

Recognizable sound from many records. Very impressive colour and usable from a thin edge to the fullest chamber size and mic position. ❤️ it!

C. Borella

7. Dezember 2019

Capitol Chambers

Your plugins are wonderful but very expensive.

p. fordstrom

5. Dezember 2019

One of the best!

This plugin is truly amazing on virtual instruments - it really brings them alive.

J. Scalia

5. Dezember 2019

Unreal

This isn’t one of those “toys” that seem to flood the market these days. This is a USABLE plugin ! In so many scenarios, it can add a certain color to a room sound . The environment actually changes to fully controllable degrees. I guarantee you don’t have anything else like this in your arsenal.

G. Chan

3. Dezember 2019

Awesome sound!


I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

r. kELLY

3. Dezember 2019

I can hear the records it was used on

Man this is spot on. Can actually hear the sound that was on all those classics. UAD did it on this one!

r. kELLY

3. Dezember 2019

I can hear the records it was used on

Man this is spot on. Can actually hear the sound that was on all those classics. UAD did it on this one!

J. Walton

3. Dezember 2019

My favorite Reverb

Excellent sounding reverb. My favorite besides my Master Room Xl-305

C. Smith

1. Dezember 2019

Amazing reverb

I actually didn’t know too much about this reverb before getting it, was recommended by a friend. The sound is incredible , sounds amazing on vocals/acoustic/piano! Been recording more ambient/experimental music and this has added so much depth!

V. WILLS

24. November 2019

MOST USEFUL DEVICE EVER!!

Capitol Chambers has replaced so many items on my mixes, the amount of realism it adds to instruments and vocals incomparable! The fine tuning is so detailed. Fabulous!

J. Poole

20. November 2019

Best of both

Space, the final frontier

N. Gastel

15. November 2019

Every producer should have it

Favorite r plugin

R. Lieder

14. November 2019

Very Good

this is the plugin I've been looking for a long time. the reverb you need

401-420 von 559 Ergebnisse