Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 483 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. taeksu

18. September 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인

이큐중 그 사용빈도가 높고 활용성이 매우 뛰어나다.값도 싸고 무엇보다 dsp점유율이 낮아 무척 좋다.

M. Dekytspotter

11. September 2019

EQ Cambridge

I thing is good EQ...Simply and efficace !
Good

c. cretaro

30. August 2019

Great Plugin

Excellent sound quality. Great purchase. UAD The best one, greetings from Italy

i. sanver

28. Juli 2019

Solid eq for lots of purposes.

Sometimes, well most of the time I need to shape sounds fast. The cambridge eq works great on about all sources, both sample library material and live recorded stuff. I especially find the first two modes very convenient for covering a lot of ground. The filters are nice too. I think this stands somewhere in between say a 1073 or api eq and very clean eqs like fabfilters or dmgs. Not very colorful, not very clynical, but somewhere in between.
Glad to have it, wouldnt exchange it for anything else.

T. GILCHRIST

17. Juli 2019

GO TO EQ

Because of it's sonic qualities and surgical capabilities this eq has become my go to eq for mastering audio.

F. Ott

28. März 2019

Different!

I used a lot of EQ's but this one has such a grip and I love the behavior of its curves. I use it for surgical subtraction or to give a bit boost in the mid - higher mid frequencies. It became instantly my absolute go to EQ. Using it with the Fab Filter Q3 - WOMBO COMBO <3
Thanks UAD!

M. Goodlitt

14. März 2019

Workhorse

This is my new default EQ. It reminds me of the protools 7band EQ but so much deeper. The different filters allow you to achieve different goals with your EQ. It can be transparent or it can give it a lot of resonance and that filtered sound. Great surgical EQ!

T. Gwala

9. März 2019

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

T. Gwala

9. März 2019

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

S. Scharf

10. Februar 2019

Very cool!

Very nice, easy handling and low DSP!

M. Sudhakar

5. Februar 2019

Must have!

The Perfekt Plugin for fast Insert EQing and Radio Effekts

K. Smith

27. Januar 2019

great eq

its great adds a nice tone to your mix before you even eq

J. Manning

15. Januar 2019

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

J. Manning

15. Januar 2019

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

O. Kolbice

25. Dezember 2018

Cambrige is best EQ - I love this plugin!

I used this plugin with the UAD-1 device and was always happy with the results. There are never glitches in DAW Cubase / Logic. This is very simple but Effect is good. A Fantastic EQ, the filters are amazing. The most complete tool EQ I've ever used. This is a good solid EQ to turn to when other eq's can't do what you need to do. UAD-1 upgraded by Uad-2. Highly recommended ! I want to buy an additional Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plugin soon.

E. Nefedow

18. Dezember 2018

Awesome EQ, Awesome Service

Overall great experience. I love this EQ, I demo'd it and needed an extension until I could afford it. They extended and I bought it 2 days later. I really like the warm mids in this EQ.

A. Bruschini

17. Dezember 2018

A little less please!

I must admit I love the Apollo range, It works, It's simple to setup, the sound is purrrfect. Cambridge EQ I use for negative eq to get rid of bad recording technique that sometimes comes through my door, great for the job and virtually no DSP used...!

S. Netsman

13. November 2018

I love it

Low on DSP, sounds great. GUI as a modern eq (having to turn ”knobs” using the mouse drives me crazy)

H. Kim

4. November 2018

Great Pure Classic

Great Pure Classic Powerful EQ Plug-in

M. Czyz

2. November 2018

Cambridge EQ - Great value for money.

I really like the simplicity of this EQ, great filters and many types of them. Spectrum analyzer of processed audio would be a great advantage. Great value for money what this plugin is offering and I am glad I have this EQ under my army!
Thanks!

61-80 von 483 Ergebnisse