Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 483 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. dueiv

12. Juli 2020

Best Parametric eq out there

Nothing compares to the LP and HP filter types, just an amazing way to cut.
and the sound that comes out of it feels the truest to the parameters more than any eq iv worked with

T. Davine

12. Juli 2020

Cambridge EQ

This EQ has changed the way I work, it has made finding undesirable frequencies quick and easy. Got it in the sales with a coupon so it is also the cheapest plugin I have bought so far. Thanks UAD.

R. Denisov

4. Juli 2020

Рerfectly

I was advised to buy this plugin first. I didn't buy it first, but I did. Very happy with it.

m. cordero

3. Juli 2020

Es increible

Util para trabajo minucioso

B. Kirkpatrick

21. Juni 2020

Update GUI PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

This has to be one of the best sounding EQ units ever built and as always UAD nailed it BUT you need a magnifying glass to read it. I’ll gladly pay for an update. I LOVE this thing. PLEASE at least enlarge the GUI. I can’t understand why you haven’t done this. I’ve got a 27” iMac and it’s agonizing trying to read this thing. Is it impossible to update or something? It’s a five star plugin but the GUI is a torture device Thanks!

R. Leon Junquera

21. Juni 2020

Perfect

Just what I needed

S. Kochi

16. Juni 2020

直感的!

今回はBlack out tuesdayチャリティーで協力させて頂く意味で購入。
表題のとおり、わかりやすくて効果的。是非、お試しあれ。

V. SAHBAZ

15. Juni 2020

Cambridge EQ

The Cambridge Eq is love, always in my mixes.
It has a own characteristic sound.

E. Alacayir

12. Juni 2020

İ use cambridge in every session

For me this is the best EQ...Most Wanted in Secret Studios

R. Tolbert

3. Juni 2020

Favorite UA plugin

Probably my favorite EQ I own. Lives on my master bus on every mix. Super clean sound. UPDATE GUI PLEASE!

E. Ryan

1. Juni 2020

Great EQ needs GUI update

Great EQ and one of the only UA graphic eqs. Great controls and accuracy. However, it really needs a hi-res GUI update. Graphics are very dated. As others have mentioned, please please UA, give this a hi-res graphic update... it really needs it. please?

N. Outhuijse

31. Mai 2020

Great!

Great!

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Simple is best

Easy to use, doesn’t eat up DSP, and transparent like a good EQ should be!

S. Shaw

19. Mai 2020

Great low/high pass curves

I consider it a "stock" EQ in LUNA as it's nothing more than a parametric EQ that does its job. But I really like the choices of curves I have on low/high pass. Sometimes a typical x db/oct is simply not working as well as Bessels and Butterworths (if I remember the names correctly). A cool addition in my toolkit.

C. Isidoro

16. Mai 2020

Cambrige EQ

Adoro usar o Cambridge na minha pre-entrada à draw pois com o eq consigo dar o toque final na voz antes da captação final cortando os low's e dando mais um ênfase nos high... bom produto estou usando ele direto.

R. Jacobi

7. Mai 2020

Cambridge EQ - Useful Tool

The Cambridge EQ seems like a useful tool and would probably find more usage on my mix sessions if the interface would be updated. The EQ complements the lot of console-style EQs in the UAD arsenal but the tiny graphics and low resolution make it unattractive in a professional setting. You simply can't pull it up if artists watch over your shoulder. Please UA, update the interface.

N. OJO

5. Mai 2020

LIKE SWISS ARMY KNIFE

it is a very good eq i love what it does very accurate i will suggest it get revisited with a spectrogram and better gui the it can compete with the likes of FF Q2 or FF Q3. but i am loving it

J. Kröhnert

3. Mai 2020

7 Years since my last Review

7 Years ago, I gave this EQ 4 Stars. Used it really a lot, it‘s very useful. Now this EQ is around 17 Years old and still haven‘t got an update yet. This EQ could be a beast for the UAD Plattform if it get‘s a new GUI, Spectrum Analyzer and per Band Mid Side Funktions. To zoom in to specific Frequencys to be more surgical and a linear version or Mode would also be great.

Really don‘t understand why this EQ didn’t get an update since the early 2000s.

I. Ptitsyn

18. April 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

I. Ptitsyn

18. April 2020

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

21-40 von 483 Ergebnisse