Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 489 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Scuderi

3. Juli 2017

Very good EQ

Very nice, precise and flexible EQ - whether used creatively or to correct problem frequencies it can get the job done easily and quickly without messing up your track(s).

A. Avelin

26. Juni 2017

My favourite

It's already my favourite eq. And my favourite uad plugin. As easy to use as the logic channel eq but it sounds amazing. Pro sound!

D. Hendrickson

25. Juni 2017

Great Corrective EQ

I use the Cambridge EQ all the time. It is very effective and easy to use, particularly for notching out nasty resonance frequencies. Its wide array of filter slopes allows for precise control over the low end, which can really come in handy on odd-sounding recordings. For whatever reason, the way this EQ is designed allows me to obtain the sound I'm looking for more easily than with other equalizers I've tried.

C. Nardi

25. Juni 2017

Versatile and accurate

In terms of versatility, this is my favorite EQ when mixing. Unless I want to get some coloring or just some inspiration from a different kind of EQ, I'll go for the Cambridge EQ on most channels on any kind of project. It has enough filters – including a range of high-pass filter curve types – to allow for surgical interventions and the results are always clear and accurate, whether I am aiming at a detail or at a wider portion of the frequency spectrum.

L. Alin Gabriel

21. Juni 2017

A good worker

Low dsp print ,excellent lows

R. Webb

20. Juni 2017

My go to eq

I use this eq on almost everything. I use Pultecs a lot for their vibe and color shaping but for zeroing in and just fixing a specific issue the Cambridge is fantastic. I'm constantly amazed at how many instances I can use of it as well. I keep saying, "I'll see if I can get just one more on..." low dsp usage, nice sheen, great precision.

J. Ciero

18. Juni 2017

VERY important

VERY important tool! i use it in every work i do!! exelent

T. Ivory

17. Juni 2017

Dope

So dope

R. FERRERO

16. Juni 2017

AWESOME FILTER


I really like using it to remove all the bass frequencies that just dirty my mixes, and make surgical adjustments! It has become an indispensable tool, because it is difficult to find an equalizer that I trust in this type of service! Loved it

R. FERRERO

16. Juni 2017

AWESOME FILTER


I really like using it to remove all the bass frequencies that just dirty my mixes, and make surgical adjustments! It has become an indispensable tool, because it is difficult to find an equalizer that I trust in this type of service! Loved it

Y. Furuhashi

15. Juni 2017

Awesome Cut Eq

This is a good solid eq.

Y. Furuhashi

15. Juni 2017

Awesome Cut Eq

This is a good eq. I using cut. its so nice.

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Console Tracking Lifesaver

When tracking through the unison preamps in console, this EQ can be a lifesaver to quickly solve surgical EQ issues. Much quicker to sweep around and find a problem on this than on one of the analog-modeled EQs. Sometimes a session calls for speed. Cambridge is perfect for those situations.

L. Alin Gabriel

8. Juni 2017

A classic

No matter what kind of eq I use, this one has a very balanced sound. The lows are crazy good and unique sounding. It is very easy to reshape radically the perception of a sound with it. Different tool than Oxford, I use more the Cambridge.

P. Oliveira

12. Mai 2017

Amazing EQ

MID/SIDE Pls

A. Dell'Olio

24. Februar 2017

Precise, clear, effective.

I don't think there's something more to say, this plug is surgical and transparent. Great eq for adjustments and fine tunings.

A. Giachino

12. Februar 2017

Great do it all EQ

I have been using this thing for 10 years, it was part of the original plugin offerings, and it's still one of the best tools out there. It has highly customizable slopes and styles for the high and low pass filters, which sweep for the whole range until they are out of the audible spectrum, perfect for EDM sweeps and better than the vast majority of plugins that were built specifically for that purpose. You can also switch the bands and the global response to change between vintage and modern styles. You can drag eq points around just as in all the current equalizer plugs of the same type.
What this plug needs is a UI update to add a spectrum analyzer. Like many others, I wish UAD would take a minute and spend some effort updating this successful plugin and a couple of others, instead of constantly trying to churn out new ones. I know what the economics are, but we invested money in these tools, and this one is bread and butter for every mix.

S. Svishchev

10. Februar 2017

Clean sound with an unique character

EQ is great! Easy to handle, transparent clean sounds. I would recommend further.Since purchasing I use it everyday and everywhere. Thanks UAD!

B. Daniel

9. Februar 2017

low dsp eq

i needed a low dsp eq, this does the job, nothing more.

N. Wolenberg

9. Februar 2017

One of the Best!

Great sound, very clear and very useful!
My favorite EQ!

141-160 von 489 Ergebnisse