Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 520 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Berkovic

6. Februar 2014

Cambridge Eq

I have wait few years for buy this Eq,and only what I can say,great for everything what you need to fix in the Mix.Thank you Uad

R. Boyce

21. Januar 2014

Great eq with low dsp usage

Demoed this plug in cause it was used in a mix I was doing, ended up purchasing it cause it has such low dsp but sounds great like my oxford plug in. Now I use this in places I would use an oxford eq or pt eq 7.

J. Drevermann

20. Januar 2014

You absolutely cannot go wrong with this EQ

Move over Pultecs…the precision capabilities of this EQ are quite noteworthy. The filters are the most useful I have come across to date. I am finding myself using this EQ for much more than I had originally purchased it for. Just plug it into any source material and hear the magic… then start tweaking. This plugin does have a 'hint' of color, but it is a sweet, subtle and classy pinch of tubesque analog warmth that does not sound like it is trying too hard to sound "like tubes" which I have found with many tube EQ emulations I have used in the years past. No, there is no mention of any tube or analog coloration mentioned in the product description. IMO,
more than well worth the asking price

A. Levin

19. Januar 2014

Unconditionally trust that equalizer

One of the reasons why I decided to use the UAD DSP card is the ability to use Cambridge EQ Plug-In. Absolutely lived up to my expectations. Maximum truthful and comfortable. By using this equalizer you're turning into a skilled sculptor, which processes the signal accurately, according to the idea and creative thought. Unconditionally trust that equalizer.

M. Rdz

13. Januar 2014

Just Great !

Great surgery EQ ! Have so many options to aim perfectly any frequency you don't want in the mix ! this is my go-to EQ for any cuts i want to make !

V. Uhov

13. Januar 2014

Cambridge EQ Plug-In

After buying the UAD- 2 Octo Core question arose about the equalizer as a working tool in my work. Heard a lot of good things about Cambridge EQ Plug-In. Very versatile can be used to track channel and master.
Immediately decided to try. Comparing Eq Channel included in the program Logic Pro 9 so badly disappointed . So many years have used this Eq Channel but when compared with Cambridge EQ Plug-In - Hi Pass filter is not correctly cut the lower frequencies ... had to choose cutoff frequency only was more audible effect . Cambridge EQ Plug-In when choosing the same value immediately heard his work. a subtle and precise tool!

A. Han

13. Januar 2014

very nice

I needed a simple EQ.
Stock EQ plugins that came with my DAWs are totally fine.
I am not sure if Cambridge EQ stands up out of stock EQs.
But since I have Apollo and I needed an EQ that I can monitor
through console, I bought it.

S. Hope

11. Januar 2014

Great surgical EQ

My go-to surgical EQ. Dsp hit is low. I use it mainly for cutting rather than boosting (pultecs have that covered). Mainly channels rather than busses. Useful tool ????

D. Manca

9. Januar 2014

Cambridge eq

This is exactly what I was looking for. Surgical, easy to use, interesting and unusual curve settings, simple interface. The EQ response is absolutely fantastic.

Amazing product.

A. Kocks

6. Januar 2014

Perfect for corrections

The Cambridge EQ is this kind of plugin for using it on any track of a project. Perfect for corrections. In my opinion one of the "must have" plugins. Perfect job!

M. Mathieson

31. Dezember 2013

Great Surgeory

Super versatile, doesn't use a lot of processing, and I think it does audio surgeory better than most other grapic EQ's. I don't like boosting with it though. But I love it for taking away problems or clearing space.

I wouldn't say its a "must have", but if it's on sale, i'd get it.

R. Edwards

28. Dezember 2013

Wonderful EQ

I have the Pultec EQ and added this Cambridge EQ recently. I have to say this eq allows me to dial in and get the specific eq bands that I need. I can see what I'm actually increasing or decreasing. I love the warmth that it holds, unlike most standard EQs. Definitely a must have for anyone making music.

R. Edwards

28. Dezember 2013

Wonderful EQ

I have the Pultec EQ and added this Cambridge EQ recently. I have to say this eq allows me to dial in and get the specific eq bands that I need. I can see what I'm actually increasing or decreasing. I love the warmth that it holds, unlike most standard EQs. Definitely a must have for anyone making music.

N. Cooke

21. Dezember 2013

Solid

This is a good solid eq to turn to when other eq's can't do what you need to do!!!

Great Job UA

A. Libertucci

20. Dezember 2013

Does the job well

This EQ is always in the master. Great for getting fixing muddy tracks and cutting unwanted freqencies. Great plug !

W. Woertman

19. Dezember 2013

Great product!

Good quality in the high freq's!!

I find it better than the Sonnox eq en miles above Fabfilter eq software.
Also the controls are really fast accessible and easy to use 4 fast eq or expert use.

Greetz

M. Coninx

19. Dezember 2013

Good EQ

I use this plugin in every project for different processes.. It's easy to hande and very precize! Better then the most other eqs out there.. My standard EQ for producing and mixing.. In my opinion, UAD don't need to make a second version of this one.. ;)

T. Aksur

18. Dezember 2013

perfect

i use much this plugin and i like filters. it is so cool and perfect..

R. Gallow

18. Dezember 2013

Great Sounding EQ

Bought this to go with the Pultec's I have to perform more percision type of eq'ing. I A/B'd it with the same type if EQ that came stock with studio one and the comparision was night and day. It sounded more open and detailed. I think its a great sounding eq and can't wait to use it a bit more.

B. Mclendon

17. Dezember 2013

The cambridge eq is is my "Go To" Eq plugin

UAD’s Cambridge EQ is very similar to Sonnox’s
Oxford EQ in terms of its colourful graphic layout
as well as functionality. Cambridge wins me over
with its pristine yet warm sound quality. This EQ
is often described as being “surgical”. Indeed it
does provide a really detailed, flexible set of
parameters, which are pretty intuitive to handle.
But the analog sweetness that can be achieved
with just gentle curves is what really impresses
me with this plugin.

321-340 von 520 Ergebnisse